Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

I am not, you were booing every time he went near the ball, in fact it was the only time I heard your fans.

I suggest you either get a hearing aid or if you have one turn it up.

Perfectly audible here

http://parstv.co.uk/index.php?CATEGORY=2-Archives&SID=fuiAjW6jXEY

Shocking that the Pars only scored on goal against The Rangers, what with us having almost our whole under 20 team out in force, bolstered by two coaches that have played less than 10 games between them all season.

Little getting let go sums up everything that is wrong with Rangers approach. They should have built the team around guys like him. Enough ability to get them to the top league, relatively low wage, and a fan of the club. OK, so they wouldn't win the top division or a major cup like that, but the most important thing should have been stability, and that is what they would have got with a group of players like him.

Aye but Ally thought he was a winger, whit can ye do...

Which one is Dhen?

article-0-0009791600000258-678_468x442.j

Welcome BTW ;)

Well densboy did tell me once that he was well hard....

I would imagine hellbhoy to be like Norris form coronation street

I see him more like Roy tbh......

We should ban any posts as of today from the bigot that is PMG.

The guy is losing credibility by the day (if he had any in the first place)

Not only does he state the bleeding obvious, but if he thinks he has an "exclusive" he really needs to get a new source (or does he actually have one in the first place).

After having another wee think here. Have Sevco f******ed up.

There is now no need for anyone to buy ST to "save" the club.

They have just stated in a court case that Institutional Investors will step in to ensure there is no insolvency event. :lol::lol::lol::lol:

Edited by G-MAN

"For the avoidance of doubt and so that all Rangers fans are again reassured, the Board has stated that it has no intention of granting security over Ibrox to anybody. We have already shown in our actions - and not words - that our stadium is sacrosanct.

sacrosanct

Origin

late 15th century: from Latin sacrosanctus, from sacro 'by a sacred rite' (ablative of sacrum) + sanctus 'holy'.

hmmm

We'll if the are going to keep up the myth that the old club rose from the dead surely the scene of the miracle would be sacrosanct....A Scottish Lourdes if you like.

"For the avoidance of doubt and so that all Rangers fans are again reassured, the Board has stated that it has no intention of granting security over Ibrox to anybody. We have already shown in our actions - and not words - that our stadium is sacrosanct.

sacrosanct

Origin

late 15th century: from Latin sacrosanctus, from sacro 'by a sacred rite' (ablative of sacrum) + sanctus 'holy'.

hmmm

right that is it , I have had it noo. to the carpark. board oot! :ph34r::guntoting

Edited by forever_blue

ThE Board of Rangers Football Club have issued the following statement today:

"The Board of Rangers note with dismay the launch of the 'Ibrox 1972 fund' led by Dave King and Richard Gough.

"Attempting to create a fund that wishes to deprive revenue to the football club these men purport to love so much and create financial difficulty for Rangers, displays a twisted logic.

"Any supporters considering engaging with Ibrox 1972 Ltd should be clear that as the Club will not grant security over Ibrox to any such organisation, there is no prospect that any commitment to this new scheme will ever come to fruition and is therefore entirely meaningless. Nor will the Board enter into any agreement with a third party organisation on season ticket renewals, as is being suggested.

"Therefore this scheme is a worthless academic exercise created to serve the purposes of individuals and not the greater good of Rangers Football Club. It could never deliver the stability and security this football club and our supporters deserve.

"It is also important to note that should existing season ticket holders choose not to renew by the 16th May deadline, as is being encouraged, they could lose their seat allocation. The Club believes it must - as it always does at this time of the year - attempt to satisfy the requests we have received from current season ticket holders who wish to relocate to other available seats around the stadium.

"The absurd attacks made by individuals associated with this new scheme on Chief Executive Graham Wallace are disgraceful. Since Mr Wallace joined the Club he has worked tirelessly to create a Rangers fit for the future.

"Mr Wallace has brought his considerable business experience together with his extensive knowledge of top-level football operations and impeccable reputation to the Club and we continue to see the benefits of his work. To question his integrity, ability or professionalism as a means to discredit him personally and to undermine the Board generally is absolutely unacceptable.

"Mr Wallace has the Board's unequivocal support.

"We are only too aware that our incredibly loyal supporters have been through remarkably testing times in recent years, but Rangers has made significant progress in recent months, both on and off the field.

"A bright future awaits and we would respectfully ask our fans to support the Club and renew their season tickets. Season ticket sales are the largest single source of income for Rangers and only the Club and the team will suffer if some of this income is withheld.

"Any decision not to renew season tickets can only damage the Club. Such action would only serve to harm the very institution that is so dear to all of us."

Surely it would only damage the Company, the Club would carry on like it has done for 142 years? Have they not suffered enough? :1eye