Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

Och throw all the words you like. The simple truth is that this is not new news and why The VB try and make an issue can only be for one reason: To give the P&B diddies and plastics another feeding frenzy ;)

I doubt the VB care about us. They are too busy threatening their own support and cutting up red card.

I think the Vanguard Bears may be about to cut their club's throat.

I was having a wee nosey and spotted this http://www.vanguardbears.co.uk/sfa-agenda-exposed-soon.html. For those that can't be bothered clicking, it says that the VBs have soon-to-be-released evidence highlighting the SFA's lack of integrity in their handling of "Ranger's 'punishment' upon entering administration'.

Assuming this means that the VBs think the SFA imposed unlawful 'punishments', I think this may sting the authorities into action. They can either say that they punished Rangers using measures that were previously deemed to be outwith their armoury (confirming the VBs' case) OR... they admit that Rangers were a new team looking for entry into the professional leagues under exceptional circumstances and therefore could have any pre-conditions applied.

Could get interesting. If anyone rises to the bait.

Vanguard Bears, they kept backing Whyte even after the club went into admit.

says everything you need to know about their investigation skills

SFA uphold Mohsni ban Rangers defender Bilel Mohsni will miss the Ibrox outfit's opening two games of the season after the Scottish Football Association upheld his sending-off against Derby on Saturday.

Jonnybhoy back posting about his big team. Thanks JB.

Probably nothing...

keith jackson @tedermeatballs · 36m

Here's a wee question. How much did HMRC know about Craig Whyte's tax dodging tendencies BEFORE he bought RFC?

keith jackson @tedermeatballs · 17s

Full story and reaction from a furious Alastair Johnston in tomorrow's @Daily_Record

Probably nothing...keith jackson @tedermeatballs · 36mHere's a wee question. How much did HMRC know about Craig Whyte's tax dodging tendencies BEFORE he bought RFC?keith jackson @tedermeatballs · 17sFull story and reaction from a furious Alastair Johnston in tomorrow's @Daily_Record

A rehash of a Keith MacLeod article from nearly two years ago?

Probably nothing...

Here's a wee question. How much did HMRC know about Craig Whyte's tax dodging tendencies BEFORE he bought RFC?

Full story and reaction from a furious Alastair Johnston in tomorrow's @Daily_Record

Do HMRC have the power to stop tax dodgers buying businesses. If not why does it matter what they knew and when they knew it?

Rangers fans should be more angered at the MSM for helping CW to carry out his con.

They should aim a bit more anger at the BBC for revealing that CW was a bit unsavoury IMO. A boycott maybe. Or a pish stained bed sheet with bigotted, biased, corrupt scrawled over it.

Probably nothing...

If blue arse kissing waste of spaces like jackson, young and many others had not spent their time fellating anything rangers then maybe some of the problems they now have could have been exposed earlier and dealt with better.

They're "rottweilers" :lol: when it comes to a soft target, but when it comes to getting their hands dirty they disappear.

Wankers.

Edited by Austin McCann

No that was your team. 'Zombie FC' ... Stoney's team is more like the 'Borg FC' ... assimilated/merged (i.e. not risen from the dead).

f**k up Pacific shelfer. Just coz your club and Rangers pretend you are history rich clubs not everyone does. ICT will make our own history thanks.

Is this what happens when the fake rangers news goes quiet?.

steady lads, steady......and focus

there is no more money at Ibroke and they are borrowing on credit with interest adding to debt, won't be long now. ;)

I notice the Record is up to the club/company shite again

" HMRC then rejected a Company Voluntary Arrangement, forcing the club’s owners to be liquidated in a move which also saw Rangers having to start again in the lowest tier of Scottish football."

Er, the club's owners weren't liquidated. Try just "the club".

Mind you, "start again" suggests that something had stopped, doesn't it?