Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

It's aw their fault ? bah haa :bairn

Text book standard wummery Benny if I do say so.

The standard format for your mob, derail and deflect at anything you can turn into an argument about something else to score some brownie points.

Tactic two, pick on one poster in particular in numbers and veraciously attack their person till back up arrives and then attack them by claiming they posted something Rangers fans take offence too.

Tactic three, just ignore all the difficult questions by avoiding an answer because it's a fucking trap that will make you look stoopid. therefore post a funny gif or say what you had for a meal.

Tactic four, suggest in a post something that is a complete no go but word it carefully to get out of any infringement and watch the P&D's go ballistic while The Rangers fans claim innocence.

Tactic five, if all else fails log into an alias and dish out as many red dots as possible.

:1eye

You forgot tactic six:

Tell The QC he is talking shite as usual, taking the thread far too seriously and needs to reacquaint himself with a certain Mr King Cole.

You forgot tactic six:

Tell The QC he is talking shite as usual, taking the thread far too seriously and needs to reacquaint himself with a certain Mr King Cole.

Naw Kinky, telling the QC he is posting pish is a basic manoeuvre and is standard practice, so therefore not a tactic old boy.

Also, I won't be taking sexual advice from someone who needs a bottle of Viagra to make it pish. :P

Amazing you only point out it's Celtic fans when quite clearly its the fans of all clubs... :huh: why is that?

Because fans of all clubs seem to be accepting that the word is used by some as a sectarian insult.

The desperate actions and scrapping of the barrel by a fud making a huge arse out of himself by posting unfounded accusations at me, AND ! couldn't fucking help his mental state of mind once again making a sentence out of something that is far far worse than being called the "H" word when I asked him not too because I do find the way you crow on about offensive as fcuk to me.

Nothing unfounded about it Homophobe...You were banned from here for a reason.

If you find it so offensive put me on ignore.

Is it?

Strange that the media are reporting that way then.

"Ashley is unable to buy any new shares in the club under SFA rules forbidding him from owning more than 10 per cent of any Scottish club."

The scotsman and most other media outlets must be making it all up then lol

http://www.scotsman.com/sport/football/latest/ibrox-naming-rights-sold-for-1-to-mike-ashley-1-3530957

If you can read that article you are more than capable of reading the actual article as written by the SFA. Of course the media are never wrong. "Wealth of the Radar" etc. etc.

You can take the Scotsman at their word or you can read the releveant clauses yourself but you will normally find that 1st hand evidence trumps hearsay.

Nothing unfounded about it Homophobe...You were banned from here for a reason.

If you find it so offensive put me on ignore.

You're lucky I'm not like Tedi five stars, I have spoken to a mod about fuds like you making unfounded accusations because I made a cnut out of two of my posts.

The fact that you use it as a slur whenever you back yourself to a wall says all I need to know about someone who is a known bigot who uses victims of a specific crime for point scoring and most likely is in the real world a Homophobe them self.

I was banned because a poster didn't completely comprehend my post, but do carry on your making a right cnut of it.

I won't put you on ignore because of your regular bigotfested meltdowns. :)

I would dispute that.

Back in the '60's and '70's I remember singing "go home ya h**s" at any and all opposition fans, especially if we were winning. I remember Airdrie fans singing the same thing at us as we slipped away from Broomfield after a defeat.

I am left wondering just exactly when it became associated solely with Rangers fans.

Correct.

Really, you have evidence of this, because I see lots of fans from other clubs on here refer to you as the H.. not only Celtic fans as you love to point out..You say its only Celtic fans use the word so you can pull the sectarian card, doesn't suit your agenda when Others use it..

Celtic fans were called **** way before rangers fans..FACT..

It is used by some as a sectarian insult...Fact.

It is banned from this forum as it is deemed a sectarian insult .... Fact.

Of course fans from many clubs have used it to describe Rangers supporters and many still do. Many of these same supporters shout sectarian insults at celtic supporters. The funny thing is they probably come on forums like this after the games and call the Old Firm supporters bigots.

Just for the record i don't say it is only celtic supporters that use this term. It was just over the last few pages it appears it is only the celtic supporters who are trying to defend what is really indefensible

You're lucky I'm not like Tedi five stars, I have spoken to a mod about fuds like you making unfounded accusations because I made a cnut out of two of my posts.

The fact that you use it as a slur whenever you back yourself to a wall says all I need to know about someone who is a known bigot who uses victims of a specific crime for point scoring and most likely is in the real world a Homophobe them self.

I was banned because a poster didn't completely comprehend my post, but do carry on your making a right cnut of it.

I won't put you on ignore because of your regular bigotfested meltdowns. :)

The only meltdown tonight has been from you.

Where are the bigoted posts? Just so you don't make an arse of yourself again...Not using a capital letter doesn't make you a bigot :lol:

I am not backed into a corner ya nutter. You are continually bringing up the boys club to try and score points and you cannot even see it :lol:

We all completely understood your post and when you were told how some would see it and it might be better to delete it we were told to f**k Off you were deleting nothing. How did that workout for you? :lol:

In the real world i might be a homophobe? What kind of an insult is that? :lol:

And as for not being like Tedi...I know you are nothing like him...and Tedi thanks God for that every night

I am left wondering just exactly when it became associated solely with Rangers fans.

As soon as they took great offence to it ffs, the precious lambs.

As far as I am led to believe the Rangers support didn't like it one iota when the Celtic fans were singing it back to them especially when being gubbed doon Ibrokes way. It annoyed the Rangers support so much that it stuck and now here we are.

They dished it out and couldn't take it back, typical Rangers mentality.

The only meltdown tonight has been from you.

Where are the bigoted posts? Just so you don't make an arse of yourself again...Not using a capital letter doesn't make you a bigot :lol:

I am not backed into a corner ya nutter. You are continually bringing up the boys club to try and score points and you cannot even see it :lol:

We all completely understood your post and when you were told how some would see it and it might be better to delete it we were told to f**k Off you were deleting nothing. How did that workout for you? :lol:

In the real world i might be a homophobe? What kind of an insult is that? :lol:

And as for not being like Tedi...I know you are nothing like him...and Tedi thanks God for that every night

:lol: That's the spirit ya nugget, post a pile of tosh and pass it off as an intellectual best seller.

Who's claiming to be an intellectual? Certainly not me.

Every bit of what i wrote was true. The Capital lettergate was one of my all time favourites. I don't often mention much i read on here in the real world but you claiming my not using a capital letter made me a bigot was just too good to be seen only on here.

Edited by No8.