Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

Chief superintendent Colin Sutton, head of Aston Division: “Drink was the major factor. They had been drinking most of the day - wine, spirits, beer and even champagne.”

Champagne! Only if they stole it.

Alfred Eggington, division superintendent in charge of the St John Ambulance first aid unit: “I have never seen anything like it in over 30 years of nursing. I was on duty for the Bay City Rollers concert and it was nothing compared to this.”

:lol: 'Bay City Rangers'. Must admit, it's got a ring to it.

Speaking of the Rollers, that last pic from the Argus appears to have Les McKeown in it. He wasn't currantly a Rangers fan back in the day, was he?

Look at the pair of them. We all know that HB became a QC and CA on the back of The Big Thread but now he and the wee Paisley cyclist are morphing in to IP lawyers based on some internet rumour.

Meh, well look at you posting again after yer 411 fiasco. :lol:

On the subject of making up cute wee acronyms for me isn't it somewhat embarrassing for you and yer plebeian horde that folk who do not support your club know more about the dodgy dealings going on in and around your cloned club ?. It's not that I'm a so called legal expert on corporate law and so on, you were all warned before Green got his grubby mitts on the cash carcass that he would strip the shit out of the club and the club itself would be used as a cash cow of sorts.

You do not need to be an expert of how bad things are down Ibrox way, in fact you do not need to be clever to know what's going on and Tedi is a prime example that thick people now know what's going to happen. :P

sports direct sell online and already have shops in belgium, austria,ireland and the baltic countries and since the expansion into europe have seen sales rise by 23.5% in 2013 expected 26% this year

biggest sports retailer in latvia, lithuania and estonia and has over a 120 shops in these countries i meantioned

Aye The Rangers getting papped oot in the first set of early qualifying rounds is really going to promote Sports Direct. :1eye The club is being financially strangled from all sources of income the previous incarnation used to rely upon and still had to use dodgy offshore payments to players trying to be the big boys in the European elite table.

Ashley bought sports stores to add to his collection of stores for just about peanuts and is seen as a good business deal pushing up his empires profit margin and asset value. If he sold off the Sports Direct brand he'll make a tidy profit from screwing over Rangers FC by robbing them of their stores and one of the clubs possible revenue stream.

As a business man Ashley won't be looking to use a deid clubs image rights to sell even more shite products to people who have never ever heard of Rangers in these Eastern European countries, he is simply wanting the image rights to screw the Rangers fans and their club over for as long as he can selling Rangers merchandise and will even have the image name and rights for the next incarnation of A Rangers FC for Rangers FC to say that they are still the same name and club they always used to be. He will and can milk any Rangers FC by owning the clubs image and trading rights, the SFA have made this possible for Ashley by rewriting their insolvency rules to clone clubs at will. So well done the SFA eh ?, they've single handedly help fcuk Rangers over and over again. :lol: