Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

So many differences, it really was a daft tweet from Div.

I'm sure celebratory Pomagne had been drunk after he watched The Midden's rivals get pumped, though.

Div isn't daft. He knows that nothing drives traffic to his site like a wee (or big) dig at The Glorious and Mighty and that the current popularity of P&B is tribute to the success of this strategy!

Mind you, he made an arse of himself by attributing Wee Barrie's shot off the crossbar to Halliday.

The guy who runs this site implying that the general is a good guy.

Tell that to the zero hour contract workers, the usc workers etc....

Great guy n awe that.

tell it to the 1000s of pensioners who lost their life savings in DK specialised outsourcing scandal.

By your lights it's 'Shiels' rather than 'Shiiels', Shirley. Or are the plastic-bag shiters even more moronically stupid than even tongue can tell?

Either way you're an utter fandan.

Are you suggesting that "Sh els" isn't missing an I?

Now you are just putting the boot into the boy, talking about perspective! He's only got one eye, for Christ's sake.

Make me guilty? it was whichever bag-shiter is masquerading under this current alias who made the distasteful 'i' joke. Hard to tell the yins apart. They are each as odious as each other and all Rangers-obsessed.

The only imponderable is why the decent diddies on here don't acknowledge them for the utter scum that they are.

Make me guilty? it was whichever bag-shiter is masquerading under this current alias who made the distasteful 'i' joke. Hard to tell the yins apart. They are each as odious as each other and all Rangers-obsessed.

The only imponderable is why the decent diddies on here don't acknowledge them for the utter scum that they are.

Bit early for your daily abuse and meltdown, what's up? You still drunk from last night, or did you just start early today?

^^^ Heads gone (again).

Kris Boyd Rangers Legend now being trashed by the bigots and mouthpieces of the RST and SOS for telling the truth...Ultimately, if you’re promising someone something and you don’t give it to them then why would you stay? It works both ways. The management have done their job with what they have. It’s now up to the club to go and back them and strengthen the squad.

“We’ve been reading things like: ‘We’ll spend £3-5 million in January so that we don’t need to spend when we go back up’. Well, go and do it.”

Boyd was one of a number of players criticised by King last season, but the veteran striker believes it was a cynical move to help sell season tickets.

Read more: http://www.scotsman.com/sport/football/teams/rangers/kris-boyd-tells-rangers-they-risk-losing-mark-warburton-1-4012286#ixzz3yRKohyrW

Follow us: @TheScotsman on Twitter | TheScotsmanNewspaper on Facebook

Probably using terms like "bag shitter", don't help. When it's been shown that the person who set up the twitter account to make that original accusation was infact an obsessed rangers fan masquerading as a fan of one of Celtic's opponents.

The fact that some rangers fans have run with it, regardless of it's validity, demonstrates an equal imaturity, you yourself would probably liken to Celtic fans.

To say both are as bad as each other would be an understatement. Two cheeks same arse, you might say.