OlegKuznetsov

The Quintessentially British Poster.

• True Blue
  • 25,355 posts

Posted Yesterday, 09:44 AM

POPULAR

Think we're a "new club"?

Think we "died"?

Well, what the f**k are you doing here, then?

If we're a "brand new club", what's your fucking fascination with us, trawling our sites, starting countless blogs that only get read if you've got something juicy to say, some new bit of bile, targeting this supposedly new club.

You see, by being here and continuing your rather unhealthy obsession with us, you just prove you don't really believe your own fanciful, uneducated, fact-free pile of pish.

I mean, if you haven't even convinced yourselves, as proven by your ongoing compulsive preoccupation with us, how the f**k do you expect us to believe you?

In all honesty, I'd much rather you'd managed to convince yourselves, thereby largely ignoring the allegedly new entity, and just fucked off and left us alone. I mean, really. Please ignore us.

But we all know, including yourselves, that you won't simply f**k off.

No. You'll be back. In fact, you've already started to formulate your incoherent structure for the next illiterate blog on how we are in fact every bit as new as you claim, but don't really believe.

Furthermore, if you really did believe your fantasy, why do you have such animosity towards a new entity? Is it because it's the same people that you still hate who support that entity; a largely Protestant support that you continue to detest?

Does that not make you a wee bit sectarian? Hmm

And that's another thing. You do not have the moral high ground on any issue. Your little club was founded to be sectarian by a dodgy priest keen on segregation and other dodgy practices, from parish to parish and you currently employ two proven racists, and since the shocking Mark Walters scandal, you've had tons of your fellow fans charged for racism, when they can fit it in between vandalising other Scottish and foreign stadia.

Your own tax record is nothing to crow about and your employment policy on youth coaching has been knowingly irresponsible. Oh. Lets' not forget the boardroom scandal. Two words:war criminal.

So by all means continue to pretend to believe we're a new club, but at least make it convincing. Instead of going for the hate-filled atmosphere of old, nonchalantly pretend the upcoming semi final is a bit of a non-fixture, much like playing St Johnstone or Motherwell and please tone down the hate. However, it looks like you've worked yourselves up into quite a frenzy in what appears to be your most desired fixture of these last three seasons.

So go on, please ignore us. I say that in hope, but it's a very tiny hope. You lot just can't help yourselves.

Enjoy your day.

On a different tack, here's another one deffo not enjoying the 'journey'

Good rant indeed... :lol:

For some reason only appears aimed at "The other half" too ?

As a confirmed diddy-team fan I resent not being properly identified as "an enemy" :huh:

However, to summarise:

LEAVE US ALONE !!! STOP WATCHING EVERY MOVE WE TRY TO MAKE !!! LET US DO WHAT WE'VE ALWAYS DONE !!! WE'RE THE FUCKING PEOPLE YA BASTURDS !!!! GO AWAYYYYYY !!!!

:lol::lol::lol::lol:

Eh, yes there is.

Unfortunately all state schools in Scotland are religious schools. If you are against RC schools you must also be against Protestant schools. Unless of course you are a bigot with an agenda to promote Protestantism.

Nah, this is daft.

There is a strange requirement for all state schools to offer opportunities for Religious observance, as well as Religious education, which seems somewhat anachronistic. It's also true that with schools being encouraged to forge community links that this means the local church they connect to is often a C of S one.

That's very different from the way Catholic schools operate however. In these, the RC church has direct input into the appointment of staff to certain posts, requiring that such people are deemed acceptable. Most such schools are also not short of the associated iconography and the church has a large influence over Social Education and Health input.

To suggest that most State schools in Scotland are 'Protestant' in the way that RC ones are 'Catholic', is thoroughly fallacious.

As a confirmed diddy-team fan I resent not being properly identified as "an enemy" :huh:

Quite.

I think this has all been far to much for your average Rangers/'Rangers' supporter, from praying that it doesn't happen to pretending that it didn't - giving it laldy to getting it tight - it's all been utterly hilarious :lol:

In my 5th year at High School we had a CoS minister to teach "Divinity". He was brilliant. Never once spoke about God but taught us all about sex.

So he's responsible for a bunch Fifers finding out to how to breed then.

Here's a wee game for you all:

Outside of Shull, who i think we can agree has ruined more troosers through urine immersion than is healthy - according to the number of posts on this thread, who enjoys laughing at rangers the most?

Clue: It's not me, and even HellBhoy trails in third.

Just think, Benny. If your dad had gone to the same school, he might have found out about contraception. And then where would you be? :lol:

Deep stuff hector, if there was no me - where would I be?

That's one I'll have to ponder over.....

Here's a wee game for you all:

Outside of Shull, who i think we can agree has ruined more troosers through urine immersion than is healthy - according to the number of posts on this thread, who enjoys laughing at rangers the most?

Clue: It's not me, and even HellBhoy trails in third.

Bennett :D

On a different tack, here's another one deffo not enjoying the 'journey'

Some very fair points in that little lot!! Perhaps a little too close to the truth for some. Uncomfortable!! Edited by RedRob72

Search for "Iris McCulloch" on twitter

As much as I like to laugh at all things Rangers, I don't really see what's funny about this. Is pornography suddenly taboo amongst working class football fans in Scotland or something?

I don't really get why it's supposed to be embarassing. Well I get it, I just think it's kinda stupid and hypocritical.

Still though I can see this truly being the final nail in the coffin for The Rangers. You can get away with severe fraud, tax evasion, cheating, whitewashing history, an ingrained vile, racist, sectarian culture amongst large minority of fans, countless acts of violence being commited in the name of the club.. but a minor sexual "scandal" involving someone loosely connected to the club for sure kill it stone dead in good old hyper repressed Britain.

"The Rainjurs clearly isnae a place ah want tae take mah weans oan a Saturday anymair!"

"The club jist feels wrang tae me noo. It's been tainted"

Also there is absolutely nothing wrong with Catholic schools in Scotland, or any type of private/home schooling for that matter. It is not the cause of sectarianism or even a major contributing factor. There are dozens of countries around the world with Catholic and equivalent schools in addition to state education which do not have the same problems as Scotland (which are in all honesty very, very minor today).

If you're going to abolish Catholic or Islamic or whatever the f**k schools because of sectarianism you may as well just ban religion altogether. It's absolutely ridiculous logic.

I know we're not exactly the biggest fans of personal freedom and responsibility in Scotland, and nobody likes to scapegoat inanimate objects or drugs or ideologies or just anything that takes the blame away from the actual humans commiting whatever the undesirable act is more than us, but come the f**k on here..

Edited by ironstaggies66

Some very fair points in that little lot!! Perhaps a little too close to the truth for some. Uncomfortable!!

I like the way that sevco fan describes John Reid as a "war criminal", yet every year sevco fans parade British soldiers round Mike Ashley's field as "war heroes", despite the fact that all of these soldiers willingly and voluntarily signed up to fight for this "war criminal". Bit of a contradiction, no? Yet another Ibrox paradox I guess.

They were just following orders, like the soldiers of the Third Reich.. You can't really blame THEM. Except like you said they did voluntarily join this war, and they were paid for it, and they wouldn't have endangered their own lives and the lives of their families by refraining from signing up to join the war.

Hmm..

They were just following orders, like the soldiers of the Third Reich.. You can't really blame THEM. Except like you said they did voluntarily join this war, and they were paid for it, and they wouldn't have endangered their own lives and the lives of their families by refraining from signing up to join the war.

Hmm..

Like the soldiers of the Third Reich..............Really? Don't bother trying to explain, you'll only make it worse.