Tinder

What is it with Dundee fans? Here's Sweeps showing that he prefers to get a girl too drunk to consent and then you had the other boy a few years ago that slept with a 14 year old when he was 18. Think he's been banned long ago right enough.

There's a good few on here who should be in the one for watching thread.

Also posting a burds photo is totally wrong in my opinion.

Have a laugh n that but shouldn't be seeing her photo. Reckon it should be deleted

Aye, fair enough. I'll transcribe the contents.

ETA: Scrap that, just cropped it a bit more.

So from this, can we assume that AFTER a burd on Tinder made clear to you she was wanting pumped, you decided to check her political leanings????

Thats fanny fright on a scale I have never before encountered.

[emoji23]

Top patter lads. Unfortunately this fairytale romance ended when it was unveiled she was a no voter. Wouldn't touch her with either of yours.

So from this, can we assume that AFTER a burd on Tinder made clear to you she was wanting pumped, you decided to check her political leanings????

Thats fanny fright on a scale I have never before encountered.

She offers any hole you want and you say naw cause she voted no?
That just calls for a little less lube on the fartbox

Fannyfright is a cracking term.

What is it with Dundee fans? Here's Sweeps showing that he prefers to get a girl too drunk to consent and then you had the other boy a few years ago that slept with a 14 year old when he was 18. Think he's been banned long ago right enough.

Just stop posting ffs.

Top patter lads. Unfortunately this fairytale romance ended when it was unveiled she was a no voter. Wouldn't touch her with either of yours.

That's more reason to ride her I think. Ride the no vote out of her. I bedded a lassy I used to work with who was a Tory. There was a mutual attraction and she was decent but having the chance to ride the Tory out her made it all the more worthwhile.
Add to that the lassy you were conversing with seemed to have a bit banter about her, she doesn't strike me as prudish and could have been a good ride. Respect your decision but mistake imo.

18 minutes ago, NorthernJambo said:

That's more reason to ride her I think. Ride the no vote out of her. I bedded a lassy I used to work with who was a Tory. There was a mutual attraction and she was decent but having the chance to ride the Tory out her made it all the more worthwhile.
Add to that the lassy you were conversing with seemed to have a bit banter about her, she doesn't strike me as prudish and could have been a good ride. Respect your decision but mistake imo.

This is amazing. "Am gonnae fucking ride the no voting Tory right oot this lassie!"