Heart of Midlothian 2014-

Rherras away - not a tremendous player, but probably our best option at left back -hopefully, the first of a few departures.

http://www.heartsfc.co.uk/news/5927

Nikolay Todorov has signed a new one-year deal at Hearts - big chunk of a laddie - did quite well at Livi, I think.

http://www.heartsfc.co.uk/news/5930

40 minutes ago, paranoid android said:

Rherras away - not a tremendous player, but probably our best option at left back -hopefully, the first of a few departures.

http://www.heartsfc.co.uk/news/5927

Nikolay Todorov has signed a new one-year deal at Hearts - big chunk of a laddie - did quite well at Livi, I think.

http://www.heartsfc.co.uk/news/5930

I forgot about Rherras, Hearts seem to have gone down the "quantity over quality" route with signings that so many Scottish clubs seem to do (Celtic included, hence why we had Carlton Cole and Colin Kazim-Richards) so a clear out of the mediocre guys is probably in order.  

Aye but he was one of the better mediocre guys albeit still average mediocre rather than the utterly pish variety of mediocre
Might have been decent mediocre had he been played on his natural (mediocre) side

3 hours ago, Heart of Northern said:

cfa18c1cfff0f0839f9e0230a020e5a4.jpg

19 years ago today
emoji7.png

Great shout.

What a day, delighted for the wee man. 2006 & 2012 were fantastic - but I expected to win. You'll never top that feeling of 98 for me, The whole weekend was unbelievable!

The relief after those last 10 minutes man...

Great shout.
What a day, delighted for the wee man. 2006 & 2012 were fantastic - but I expected to win. You'll never top that feeling of 98 for me, The whole weekend was unbelievable!
The relief after those last 10 minutes man...

Whole weekend was just perfect. Weather,the parade with the cup.
Think it was better than the 5-1 because as you say it wasn't really in doubt.

4 minutes ago, paranoid android said:

Walking back to the car after the game, through the streets of a sunbathed Glasgow, old ladies hanging out of their tenement windaes shouting "Well done, Hertz!"

:bairn

Well, on the way there a tinky Celtic fan was hanging something out his tenement windae and it definitely wasn't his washing :lol: