Linlithgow Rose 2014-15

Merrylees

i think thats slander. you dont know me or anything about me. Not highlighting your club in a good light

Explain your statement then and stop coming across like a complete fuckin dick.

• Replies 3.1k

its not a dating site. You don't need to know anything about me. I could be a millionnaire with a sports car or an ordinary joe. As Gus Poyet said last night what happens on the field or in his case the side of the park stays at the park.

more to the point.is the pool going to be dry come saturday.

yous are making my point. Fuzzy you know nothing about me. I'd rather be a passionate supporter of my team that can at least admit what my team are than someone who can't see past their own nose. Think yous deserve to win everything.

Did you lead the fuckin No campaign? You're becoming a specialist in answering a question no c**t asked. What was the point you were trying to make about the referee? Where did you get any info that the Rose secured a change of referee - or wanted same. No more deflection - be very specific now.

I didn't lead the no campaign but the only way was no. I made my point regarding the referee being changed as earlier in the week someone from the Rose side asked if it was the same ref their was a few complaints about the ref. I never said the Rose asked for it but some of your supporters on here did.

still a rocket!! lol

For the life of me I don't know why Alan hasn't got you lot on ignore, he's getting slaughtered from everyone connected with Lithgae, yet he keeps on coming back for more. Maybe it's some kind of fetish he has, or could be he's just lonely and this is cheaper than dialling one of the chat lines. Alan do yourself a favour and stick to the Camelon thread and keep away from here

Nae wonder. He's been streaming incessant pish for days on end. This shite about the referee is just the latest. I'm as easy going as anyone as you know old bean but this is starting to rip my knitting.

The only pish on here comes out of the fingers of your maroon tinted glasses clowns. I hope we stick one over you and I bet you if we do yous will be slagging Danny rotten.

The great thing about this thread is it's like Nero fiddling while Rome burns!!!!.The car crash that's the Rose forum has the calls to wind u Alan meanwhile the team captain throws the armband at the President!!!!.aye but let's slag Alan.Lithgi win this week,no big deal,Camelon get a win,,,,,,,