dorlomin Posted June 12, 2014 Share Posted June 12, 2014 What a shower, softest penalty and a couple of them were really over egging the "simulation" tonight. Sod it, I am in the "Anyone but Brazil" from here on in. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
welshbairn Posted June 12, 2014 Share Posted June 12, 2014 Aye, fuckem. Have always prayed they'd emulate their style of the 70's and early 80's, but it hasn't happened. They were shite, and cheating tonight. Hope the favela boys get some bricks for the ITV studio on the Copabacana too. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stumigoo Posted June 12, 2014 Share Posted June 12, 2014 I just worry that everyone is so worried that if Brazil don't win it then the country will implode and there will be rioting on the streets that will leave Brazil a desolate wasteland. So for sheer entertainment value, aye why not? 'Mon everyone else! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nsr Posted June 12, 2014 Share Posted June 12, 2014 They didn't deserve anything tonight. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AMMjag Posted June 12, 2014 Share Posted June 12, 2014 In. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jmothecat Posted June 12, 2014 Share Posted June 12, 2014 ABB. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Reid Posted June 12, 2014 Share Posted June 12, 2014 Diving to win a World Cup match and lobbing stones at Adrian Chiles is great patter. Brazil are sound. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
timbucktu Posted June 12, 2014 Share Posted June 12, 2014 Defo in the anti Brazil camp now. Cheating rats. Neymar especially - he looked straight at the Croatian before slamming his forearm across his face. Shouldn't have been n the park after that - never mind scoring. I think we all hark back to a day when Brazil played the " beuatiful game". - now they're just a bunch of arrogant clowns who look to cheat their way to a win Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
___ Posted June 12, 2014 Share Posted June 12, 2014 clearly wasn't a fucking dive. not deliberate cheating What? The defender had has hands on him but there definitely wasn't enough contact to make him fall to the ground like that. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
___ Posted June 12, 2014 Share Posted June 12, 2014 oh aye, and like what? what do you mean by that? clearly lost balance and just fell over. didn't see him rolling around like he'd been shot. everyone stop crying over brazil, took part in a interesting game of football thank you very much. If he lost his balance and fell over why did he outstretch his arms at the referee looking for a penalty? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nsr Posted June 12, 2014 Share Posted June 12, 2014 And that's not deliberate cheating? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Real Saints Posted June 12, 2014 Share Posted June 12, 2014 fucksake, how fucking thick are you? any player that falls over, even with the slightest of contact, will look to the ref and appeal for a pen (he did it very subtly). especially in a world cup match in your own country. You're very dim. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Need2Speak2Caesar Posted June 12, 2014 Share Posted June 12, 2014 Real dodgy decision for the pen. The disallowed goal less so, but still suspect. Neymar should have been off and given an extended ban...that was thuggery. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nsr Posted June 12, 2014 Share Posted June 12, 2014 Asking for a penalty when you know full well you haven't been fouled isn't deliberate cheating? What is it then? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sjc Posted June 12, 2014 Share Posted June 12, 2014 its not, so shut it nsr Compliments on your polished debating skills! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Need2Speak2Caesar Posted June 12, 2014 Share Posted June 12, 2014 The ref was also a shitbag. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AberdeenBud Posted June 12, 2014 Share Posted June 12, 2014 f**k em. And especially that diving wee shitebag, he really boils my pish. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
trgf Posted June 12, 2014 Share Posted June 12, 2014 I'm anyone but Brazil unless It's Spain again Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Need2Speak2Caesar Posted June 12, 2014 Share Posted June 12, 2014 ABEaB Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Real Saints Posted June 12, 2014 Share Posted June 12, 2014 errr well to put it simply, its ASKING FOR A PENALTY. cheating would be stealing the ball, putting on the spot and sticking a shotgun to the refs head. here, this is basically what happened: "Ref, that's a pen eh" "Aye mate" can't believe yous are all up in arms over nothing. fuckin sad b*****ds I'm confused. I initially thought you might be Fred or Neymar, but your English isn't as good as theirs. Who are you exactly? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...