Glenafton Athletic Managerial Vacancy

John stewart

• Replies 278

Tommy not under contract either

Seems a trend arising here

Hopefully Glens will give their new manager an Alan Pardew esque deal this time around to waive off the vultures ha ha

LADESIDE

Managers don't get contracts at juniors a beleive .. U really seam so interested in the goin on at glens u sure ur no a fan , ?

Tommy had 1 at us

In fact he was the highest earner at the club

No just an interest in our ex management team whom all of us at Ladeside still have a lot of time for

LADESIDE

If yer no contracted to a team yer free to speak to whoever ye want.what does ma heid in is glens trying to make oot hendo wis dodgy no having contract and hurlford were oot of order for offering him a deal.glens stories are being found oot and im happy.

U seem too know everything u . A think ur full of shite . Untill u know the real story u just keep spouting Pish

Gonna tell us the real story ?

Seems from afar that 1 club approached a manager who's club for 1 reason or another never had this manager under contract & said manager decided to walk

Care to elaborate?

LADESIDE

Gonna tell us the real story ?

Seems from afar that 1 club approached a manager who's club for 1 reason or another never had this manager under contract & said manager decided to walk

Care to elaborate?

LADESIDE

Aye decided too walk with the 2k he got for goin too be the manager following season .

It's not only advertised on here . But I can say there is defo 12 names applied . So there ye go . Any more Pish u wanna say ya twat

Must be of a really high standard when you need to advertise on Pie and Bovril.....

Thanks for your intelligent reply