The Greenock Morton Thread - It's Better Than Yours

1 hour ago, kanyewestbank said:

The football in the second tier is marginally less shit,apart from that i cant really see a huge downside as long as we manage to get back up quickly 

"He thinks they'll manage to get backup quickly!"

"Don't worry Michael. Ye'll be visiting the Scottish rivieras for many the year yet."

B0GnkNqCQAAKmMG.jpg.299e60363dbe3dceb121bba22076ff6e.jpg

Im trying to save you from yourselves.Can you IMAGINE the scenes if your "crowds" or "stadium" were shown on the national news bulletins if you were promoted !!!
Respectable football fans would be hanging themselves because they were so ashamed for you .Give up on promotion lads,its not for the likes of you

Hahahahaha

Reaching something fierce ^^^

Enjoy the seasides you absolute cretin.

9 hours ago, kanyewestbank said:

Im trying to save you from yourselves.Can you IMAGINE the scenes if your "crowds" or "stadium" were shown on the national news bulletins if you were promoted !!!

Respectable football fans would be hanging themselves because they were so ashamed for you .Give up on promotion lads,its not for the likes of you

I've just had a look at this guy's profile. The first words you see are "Kanyewestbank  -   Rank".

Says it all, really.

44 minutes ago, Dr Watson said:

I've just had a look at your profile.

:lol:   :1eye :bairn

Good for you. You have a starring role there, and you hare it -  hence the tears.

And there's nothing you can do about it. Pleasing.

2 minutes ago, Rudolph Hucker said:

Good for you. You have a starring role there, and you hare it -  hence the tears.

And there's nothing you can do about it. Pleasing.

The tears are all on your profile Dunco. :lol:

Why would I want to do anything about it? Don't ever take it down, in fact add to it more. 

4 minutes ago, Dr Watson said:

The tears are all on your profile Dunco. :lol:

Why would I want to do anything about it? Don't ever take it down, in fact add to it more. 

Nae tears here, and im still not "Dunco".

Back under your rock.

17 hours ago, kanyewestbank said:

Relegation is a temporary pain for a big team like us,but a disaster for a mickey mouse outfit like yourselves

Just get doon like the spoon-burning wee pish stained jaikey you are.

We are Greenock Morton. We're better than you.

Get your buckets and spades out.

Freddy Adu's been training with the Portland Timbers but hasn't been offered a contract and is on the lookout for another club.

He's shown nothing in his career since the age of about 16 that says he could do a job at Cappielow or, indeed, at any professional level but he's never been coached by the magician that is Jim Duffy. If he comes to Cappielow now he'll over take Messi in Ballon d'Ors before Sevco finally get a win at Tynecastle.

Just now, Cowshed118 said:

Is Jai not due back around March aswell?

It's all gone silent over Jai. Hearing unfounded rumours of a 2nd operation so who knows? Wonder if we'll see him this season or perhaps see him again in a Morton shirt?