Lowland league v junior league

Hertha/BJFC1938

• Replies 493

Well that's twice that LL teams have put out the junior benchmark in Auchinleck Talbot from the senior Scottish cup now.

I honestly don't think that the LL is as bad as some are making out here.

Discuss .

As Lichtie says it can't be judged in one off cup ties.

Morton beat Celtic but you know Celtic would beat them 99 times out a hundred

As Lichtie says it can't be judged in one off cup ties.

Morton beat Celtic but you know Celtic would beat them 99 times out a hundred

But that's based on a league system as well - Morton are demonstrably playing at a lower level than Celtic. The set up of non-league football means that there is a debate to be had.

However it can be judged on an equal platform and the only one available .

Which is the scottish senior cup and they've twice took our top clubs scalp .

They've also lost to them as well.

Is Juniors better than Highland League?

Judging by Rose score it must be.

Both points are equally logical and equally flawed.

As Lichtie says it can't be judged in one off cup ties.Morton beat Celtic but you know Celtic would beat them 99 times out a hundred
They've also lost to them as well.Is Juniors better than Highland League?Judging by Rose score it must be.Both points are equally logical and equally flawed.
Tee he he is that best ye can come up wi.What was it ye said aboot the Colts again remind us all please :D

Tee he he is that best ye can come up wi.What was it ye said aboot the Colts again remind us all please

Fluke results happen.

To be fair Talbot still got further than your side managed.

Anyway Beith won 10-2 so I give not one f**k what you think of Junior football.

Tee he he is that best ye can come up wi.What was it ye said aboot the Colts again remind us all please

Fluke results happen.

To be fair Talbot still got further than your side managed.

Anyway Beith won 10-2 so I give not one f**k what you think of Junior football.

But Ye ken fcuk all aboot the LL so just Feckn zip it in future ;)

ame="pccabe" post="9893022" timestamp="1445703328"]But Ye ken fcuk all aboot the LL so just Feckn zip it in future ;)

Ok keyboard hardman anything you say.

How did your team get on in the Scottish today?

Ok keyboard hardman anything you say.

How did your team get on in the Scottish today?

I'm no a keyboard hardman I just dinnae go digging a massive hole for myself.

My team lost today bud,wee bit disappointed but after your posts aboot the LL I think you've made a right James Hunt of yersel.

Be a man and live wi it :D

I'm no a keyboard hardman I just dinnae go digging a massive hole for myself. My team lost today bud,wee bit disappointed but after your posts aboot the LL I think you've made a right James Hunt of yersel. Be a man and live wi it :D

If you say so.

Would still rather support a traditional team from a traditional league.

Like the NASL leagues like yours come and go.

Tradition doesn't win fitba matches. Continuing to belittle LL teams is fuckin embarrassing.

If you say so.

I bow to your superior knowledge.

Tell me why did they have to create new teams if the LL is such a worthwhile experience?

Surely big clubs like yours would jump at it?