Mark Warburton

• Replies 1.3k

More resources than the other 9 Clubs combined.

And you really are shite.

:lol:  :lol:  :lol:  :lol:  :lol:

Two points.

1. Not true.

2. GIRFUY....enjoy the diddy league. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: 

Rangers First Team costs = £6.2m.

Hibs total staff costs (inc tea lady etc.) for last season was £3.4m which was down from £3.7m the season

Rangers = 0.5m loss

Hibs= not saying yet.

Rangers = 0.5m loss

Hibs= not saying yet.

You could, of course, look at Hibs accounts for previous years and use some common sense in deciding whether or not the playing budget has suddenly risen beyond any measure of reason.

But none of us, i'm sure, expect you to use common sense.

You could, of course, look at Hibs accounts for previous years and use some common sense in deciding whether or not the playing budget has suddenly risen beyond any measure of reason.

But none of us, i'm sure, expect you to use common sense.

What is your point?

Why do you hurt?

I feel sorry for you.

Don't hate....just enjoy life.

Cheer up

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UtKADQnjQmc

I'll play.

Outline your accusation.

Back it up with links to reference material.

Hibernian FC have not been liquidated.

Er yeah they have,,,,,

Check yer history. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Rangers = Went tits-up

Hibs - Didny

Really?  Talk me though this yin...

I'll play.

Outline your accusation.

Back it up with links to reference material.

Hibernian FC have not been liquidated.

No accusation and no mention of 'liquidation'.

The wee Falkirk chap simply said that Rangers went tits up and Hibs didn't..  Now how anyone can see this as sensible is beyond me.

Maybe you can explain.

Again, lay it out and i'll play this game.

Try a little more than using emoticons this time.

Ok. What happened to Hibs when they changed company?

And didn't even play for two years?

Yet you count the previous cups?

Surely you don't count the oldco results?

No accusation and no mention of 'liquidation'.

The wee Falkirk chap simply said that Rangers went tits up and Hibs didn't.. Now how anyone can see this as sensible is beyond me.

Maybe you can explain.

Fair enough.

I think it very fair to say though, that the resulting liquidation of Rangers FC was at the very top of the tits-up scale.

Ok. What happened to Hibs when they changed company?

And didn't even play for two years?

Yet you count the previous cups?

Surely you don't count the oldco results?

I assumed you were referencing the trouble of the early 90's.

I tell you what. I don't care if you want to equate Hibs early problems and reformation to the liquidation of Rangers. You can have those early titles. Hell, have the cup win in 1902, it's hardly a badge of honour. Tell me Hibs are a different club - i'll agree. Why should it matter to me? It was an eternity before my birth.

But we'll be consistent. So when I say that Rangers FC died and the history you claim now, belongs to a different club, I'm right. Right?

I assumed you were referencing the trouble of the early 90's.

I tell you what. I don't care if you want to equate Hibs early problems and reformation to the liquidation of Rangers. You can have those early titles. Hell, have the cup win in 1902, it's hardly a badge of honour. Tell me Hibs are a different club - i'll agree. Why should it matter to me? It was an eternity before my birth.

But we'll be consistent. So when I say that Rangers FC died and the history you claim now, belongs to a different club, I'm right. Right?

Er no...

I'm talking about when you changed company after not playing for two years.

Then started up again....

Do you know your history?