Mark Warburton

The antipathy towards Dundee United is something most of them cannot articulate

You have no credibility here.  We've already established that you've made a right arse of yourself over the 'Dundee Hibs' comment so just f**k off.

If Bears want to take issue with Dundee United then why not and why shouldn't they? 

• Replies 1.3k

Not sure what's the problem here, united fans dished it oot and acted like billy big baws - we told them that we'd pass them on the way up.

So now we're having a wee gloat at their expense, that's fitba.

Not sure what's the problem here, united fans dished it oot and acted like billy big baws - we told them that we'd pass them on the way up.

So now we're having a wee gloat at their expense, that's fitba.

Any evidence?

now we're having a wee gloat at their expense, that's fitba.

Any evidence?

Aye.  You're doon  Gloat gloat.  Enjoy games against plumbers and joiners.  Easter Road is a horrendous stadium.

Evidence enough?

You have no credibility here.  We've already established that you've made a right arse of yourself over the 'Dundee Hibs' comment so just f**k off.

If Bears want to take issue with Dundee United then why not and why shouldn't they?

I didn't make an arse of that at all.

I stand by what I said.

What are you swearing for?

I'd have thought a more sensible question would be why should they take issue, rather than why not, but hey ho.

I don't recall United fans gloating more than any other team's fans.  If we did, at least we're good at something.

If other teams were in United's position then ......

You'll just have to put up with it.

Not as funny as the death of oldco though..

^_^

Aye, that's the thing that rattles them most of all - no matter what ups and downs other football companies experience, nothing will ever approach the utter catastrophe that they under went.

Which they - and the OF-centric media studiously pretend was just a little bit of administration difficulty....

Aye, that's the thing that rattles them most of all - no matter what ups and downs other football companies experience, nothing will ever approach the utter catastrophe that they under went.

Which they - and the OF-centric media studiously pretend was just a little bit of administration difficulty....

The only thing that rattles me is the thought of Aberdeen winning at Ibrox for the first time in 25 years.

Not as funny as the death of oldco though..

^_^

Do you know what we all find funny and what rattles the both of you and many more like you; the fact that Rangers are still here, the Stadium is still here, the support is still here and what really sticks in both your throats; that honours are intact from 1872 and the continuity is recognised.

Because if this wasn't the truth both of you and many more like you wouldn't be wasting your time on a forum such as this pretending that what has just been posted is not true, but it is so get it right f ucking up you.

Do you know what we all find funny and what rattles the both of you and many more like you; the fact that Rangers are still here, the Stadium is still here, the support is still here and what really sticks in both your throats; that honours are intact from 1872 and the continuity is recognised.

Because if this wasn't the truth both of you and many more like you wouldn't be wasting your time on a forum such as this pretending that what has just been posted is not true, but it is so get it right f ucking up you.

You support a new club, cobbled together at a bizarre Duff and Phelps roup in 2012.

Oh, be quiet you daft old goat.

What's happened to Rangers has been brilliant. It's a shame that things are now turning round, but don't pretend that you've been the big winners here.

You're an older man who feels the need to bang on about honours won by your favourite football team in a triumphal, aggressive, sweary way.

Embarrassing stuff Youngsy. Away and grow up.

Oh, be quiet you daft old goat.What's happened to Rangers has been brilliant. It's a shame that things are now turning round, but don't pretend that you've been the big winners here.You're an older man who feels the need to bang on about honours won by your favourite football team in a triumphal, aggressive, sweary way.Embarrassing stuff Youngsy. Away and grow up.

You are grown man who thinks he's so superior as he supports a local club who win nothing.

Just for the record Youngsy is 100% spot on and is exactly why people like you are still posting the nonsense you do.

And you will be watching the Final tomorrow desperately hoping to see Hibs beat Rangers. Sorry but you will be disappointed again but you should be used to that by now.

You are grown man who thinks he's so superior as he supports a local club who win nothing.

Just for the record Youngsy is 100% spot on and is exactly why people like you are still posting the nonsense you do.

And you will be watching the Final tomorrow desperately hoping to see Hibs beat Rangers. Sorry but you will be disappointed again but you should be used to that by now.

Found those "easy to find" quotes from Stephen Thompson sticking-the-boot-in yet chief?

Nope, didn't think so.