Follow Follow Rangers. Season 2024/25

Just now, kingjoey said:

I know that I’m guilty of stupidity at times on here, more than once, but why are people still responding directly to Tartan Tammy 1297. 

Because he seems to annoy the chief bigot Kink. Great lad IMO

3 minutes ago, kingjoey said:

I know that I’m guilty of stupidity at times on here, more than once, but why are people still responding directly to Tartan Tammy 1297. 

The same reason people respond to the likes of Pep and Rab. They're thick as f**k.

Guest Moomintroll
Big fan of Tartan Tammy. 
He tells it like it is. 
Although I’m not convinced
he's not an alias
of a poster that has
been binned before.

You haven't quite got the art of the Haiku yet Bobby, 7/10 for effort.

Zander Clark linked to RFC for 1 million 

Good keeper very tall who comes for crosses unlucky not to be involved with his country 

Sooner have him than some Austrian bloke but maybe we will have both

Once we flog what we have who dont get a look in

Fotheringham

Alwick

Firth

McCrorie 

Is a lot off keepers

And McGregor still is number one

Does he have another season

Or does his tempermant mean he says goodbye

Lampard reportedly interested in Clarke to

Edited by Tartan Tammy 1297
Clarity

Dreary fucking me.  Screeds of utter pish in the past 24 hours and more diddies than you'd see at a Playboy Mansions pool party.
Football news!  Stevie G has been talking to a Rennes CB who is out of contract next month:
I'm sure he'd be our first Mozambican - and it's always good to get players from our delightful Commonwealth.  I think Arfield's the only (non-British) Commonwealth player on our books at the moment.
'Our delightful commonwealth'?
Are you Portuguese ?

Clander Zark to sign for Rangers immediately after the season ends, and is straight away parachuted* into the Scotland squad for the game against Cyprus.

*literally parachuted.  Into the centre circle at Hampden, during the Cypriot national anthem dressed in the goalkeepers strip, complete with gloves and wee towel.

ETA - the correct adjective for the commonwealth nations isn't delightful.  It's "quaint", just want to pinch their wee poverty stricken cheeks :) 

Edited by Estragon