Brexit slowly becoming a Farce.

John Lambies Doos

Lord haw haw...............but but ....splutter ......10 billion black hole... splutter. Clown.

Right then William Joyce, where do you get the evidence that an iScotland would have a 10 billion "black hole"

Can u even evidence union Scotlands current deficit? I dont think any credible economist would be so bold.

If however, you were to cite the fairly incomplete and by admission on many sections, guestimate GERS figures for unionist Scotland for the year 2015/16, that would be partially of relevance.

However it would then be in fairness to use those same figures and speak about the respective large surplus position for unionist Scotland in comparison to the UK, over the last 25 to 30 years,  since GERS inception.

ie Shut the f@ck up you nonsensical britnat idiot. You do the decent naw folk no favours.

Again fair do's but bottled waters are all roughly the same price.
Likewise lamb chops.
The building I live in is large with a cold water tank up on the roof.
The water out of the cold tap is lukewarm all year round.
Hence I buy lots of bottled water tae drink.
But my point is that if products are roughly the same price then why buy foreign instead of Scottish?
Even without encouragement.

RE: lukewarm cold water all year round: Are you in a high rise building or large block of flats?

7 hours ago, git-intae-thum said:

Lord haw haw...............but but ....splutter ......10 billion black hole... splutter. Clown.

Right then William Joyce, where do you get the evidence that an iScotland would have a 10 billion "black hole"

Can u even evidence union Scotlands current deficit? I dont think any credible economist would be so bold.

If however, you were to cite the fairly incomplete and by admission on many sections, guestimate GERS figures for unionist Scotland for the year 2015/16, that would be partially of relevance.

However it would then be in fairness to use those same figures and speak about the respective large surplus position for unionist Scotland in comparison to the UK, over the last 25 to 30 years,  since GERS inception.

ie Shut the f@ck up you nonsensical britnat idiot. You do the decent naw folk no favours.

ffs son get yersel tae the psychiatrist. where did ane say any o that. ye jist makin it aw up ya brain deid fool

1 hour ago, 8MileBU said:

RE: lukewarm cold water all year round: Are you in a high rise building or large block of flats?

Aye and I'm near the top.

1 hour ago, John Lambies Doos said:

Careful Wullie, probably a few dead doos in these tanks!

or dodos doh!