Jan Vojáček Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 "Av jist goat tae dae ma joab eh" Lewis's loves it there. Glad he's appreciated lads, he was always going To be though. I absolutely love him. He's just such a likeable wee player, always gives his all, hugely talented and winds up opposition fans.Hopefully Hibs sign him and then loan him to us next season. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Flash Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 37 minutes ago, Bring Back Paddy Flannery said: It's not officially done yet, but it would take some effort to shank it from here. Think it would need you to lose 5-0 while Raith win 5-0 and St.Mirren draw. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stu20vt Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 Martin may not have had his best game, but that save when we were 1-0 down was so crucial. Must say after the 2-2 catastrophe against Ayr I thought we were doomed. So glad to have been proved wrong. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bring Back Paddy Flannery Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 We are all Lewis Vaughan. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leggy Blonde Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 Just in to offer my congrats Sons! Also pleased for wee Vaughan for sticking it to that fiasco clown Locke, despite it coming at our expense. We absolutely deserve it. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skyline Drifter Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 46 minutes ago, The Moonster said: "Av jist goat tae dae ma joab eh" Another footballer who doesnt understand loan rules though. Not a shock! Well done Sons! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Poet of the Macabre Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 Absolutely superb Sons. Another season in the Championship; will this be the 5th in a row? Sixth? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bring Back Paddy Flannery Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 Absolutely superb Sons. Another season in the Championship; will this be the 5th in a row? Sixth? 6th Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lionel wickson Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 To be fair to Ray McKinnon it was a wee bit windy today. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jan Vojáček Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 Whit a boi Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sonsanorak Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 To be fair to Ray McKinnon it was a wee bit windy today. And the grass a bit slippy Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Poet of the Macabre Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 4 minutes ago, Sonsteam of 08 said: Whit a boi What's the story here? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pleslie99 Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 What's the story here? He doesn't need a story #legend Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bring Back Paddy Flannery Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 Whit a boi Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jan Vojáček Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 What's the story here? [emoji38] Berba asked one of our fancy dress fans for their glasses, they then found themselves to Stirling via an attempt to get Durrant to wear them, and he elected to wear them on live TV.What a great bunch of lads. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Poet of the Macabre Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 Great bit of business from Rovers giving Dumbarton Vaughan. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
kirkyblue2 Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 1 hour ago, 19QOS19 said: Give it a rest FFS The season is done for us. If the prize money is over £100k difference between 5th and 6th then I'd maybe be concerned. I'd have thought a PT club finishing above us would been something you'd have liked anyway. Why would I like a part time club finishing above us you clown? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
19QOS19 Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 Why would I like a part time club finishing above us you clown? Surely it would be great ammunition to add to your arsenal of disdain towards our BOD, no? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
kirkyblue2 Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 1 minute ago, 19QOS19 said: Surely it would be great ammunition to add to your arsenal of disdain towards our BOD, no? Predictable answer as expected. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
19QOS19 Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 Predictable answer as expected. So it's correct. As expected. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...