surely not! Posted August 2, 2018 Posted August 2, 2018 Whit happened to the welfare thread? Was just hotting up
johnmc80 Posted August 2, 2018 Posted August 2, 2018 Is p&b a banter free zone now? Reason i said martin lauchlan was a wind up to the welfare boys who spoke so highly of him when he was our manager. If thread has been pulled for that its a piss take.
johnmc80 Posted August 2, 2018 Posted August 2, 2018 Last post I saw was by someone suggesting Martin Lauchlan for the managers job, no need for that.[emoji20]On what level is there no need for that gogsy?
newcastle broon Posted August 2, 2018 Posted August 2, 2018 I'm no a spokesman of any kind for the club but some posts by a couple of posters today were getting a bit personal. Obviously that's what mods are for.
cowdenbeath Posted August 2, 2018 Posted August 2, 2018 13 minutes ago, johnmc80 said: Is p&b a banter free zone now? Reason i said martin lauchlan was a wind up to the welfare boys who spoke so highly of him when he was our manager. If thread has been pulled for that its a piss take. Being serious for a minute he wouldn't be the worst appointment.
johnmc80 Posted August 2, 2018 Posted August 2, 2018 Being serious for a minute he wouldn't be the worst appointment.You are spot on.
johnmc80 Posted August 2, 2018 Posted August 2, 2018 I'm no a spokesman of any kind for the club but some posts by a couple of posters today were getting a bit personal. Obviously that's what mods are for. [emoji20]Myself?
cowdenbeath Posted August 2, 2018 Posted August 2, 2018 7 minutes ago, johnmc80 said: You are spot on. He's a decent enough manager was a bit of a wind up merchant in the EK News mind you Thought he would have been back in somewhere by now but that's maybe been held up by his court case for his dismissal from EK.
johnmc80 Posted August 2, 2018 Posted August 2, 2018 He done a great job with us. Brilliant season. His interview manner left alot to be desired tho[emoji16] last i heard he was manager at strathclyde uni team.
newcastle broon Posted August 2, 2018 Posted August 2, 2018 40 minutes ago, johnmc80 said: Myself? Don't be stupid Do people honestly think Lauchlan would come anywhere near rosewell though
Edinburger Posted August 2, 2018 Posted August 2, 2018 I'm no a spokesman of any kind for the club but some posts by a couple of posters today were getting a bit personal. Obviously that's what mods are for. [emoji20]Personal? Ffs Jesus wept [emoji23]
johnmc80 Posted August 2, 2018 Posted August 2, 2018 Don't be stupid [emoji14] Do people honestly think Lauchlan would come anywhere near rosewell though Stupid is what i do best.
newcastle broon Posted August 2, 2018 Posted August 2, 2018 1 hour ago, Edinburger said: Personal? Ffs Jesus wept Na ye were found oot pal let's leave it at that
Edinburger Posted August 2, 2018 Posted August 2, 2018 Na ye were found oot pal let's leave it at that [emoji6]Leave it that? Found oot? Couldn't give a toss if I was "found oot" truth was posted and the thread pulled, shows WW up for what they are [emoji106]
Edinburger Posted August 2, 2018 Posted August 2, 2018 Edinburger is Gary Small?Course it is [emoji6] ffs this is hard work [emoji16]
newcastle broon Posted August 2, 2018 Posted August 2, 2018 36 minutes ago, Edinburger said: Course it is ffs this is hard work Yer no doing the lad nae favours pal
Edinburger Posted August 2, 2018 Posted August 2, 2018 Yer no doing the lad nae favours pal [emoji6]My opinion not his
magoo Posted August 2, 2018 Posted August 2, 2018 2 hours ago, Edinburger said: Leave it that? Found oot? Couldn't give a toss if I was "found oot" truth was posted and the thread pulled, shows WW up for what they are You raging pal
Jamesw Posted August 2, 2018 Posted August 2, 2018 2 hours ago, Edinburger said: Leave it that? Found oot? Couldn't give a toss if I was "found oot" truth was posted and the thread pulled, shows WW up for what they are committee have done brilliant so don’t go there cos you are bitter at being sacked. shouldve gone in may
heedthebaa Posted August 2, 2018 Posted August 2, 2018 1 hour ago, Jamesw said: committee have done brilliant so don’t go there cos you are bitter at being sacked. shouldve gone in may Who does the hiring ?? How in your opinion have they done brilliant if he should have went in may ??