Celtic fans - Tommy Gravesen book

Hi there,

I'm an author  writing a book on Thomas Gravesen, I've spoken to teammates, coaches and fans from all of his clubs in his career.

But I'm looking for some Celtic fans to give me their memories and thoughts on him.

It's just a couple of questions which fans form all of his clubs have answered for me, I'm using their answers in the book in a fan memories chapter.

So if any Celtic fans would be keen to be involved and contribute to the book, just let me know and I can send you over the questions.

Thanks a lot - cheers.

• Replies 40
  • Created
  • Last Reply
1 hour ago, ChrisPP said:

Hi there,

I'm an author  writing a book on Thomas Gravesen, I've spoken to teammates, coaches and fans from all of his clubs in his career.

But I'm looking for some Celtic fans to give me their memories and thoughts on him.

It's just a couple of questions which fans form all of his clubs have answered for me, I'm using their answers in the book in a fan memories chapter.

So if any Celtic fans would be keen to be involved and contribute to the book, just let me know and I can send you over the questions.

Thanks a lot - cheers.

Seems like you have a fantastic grasp of the English language.

Guest Moomintroll
Given his subject matter, there is a reasonable assumption he is Danish. Fairly confident that he is more proficient in our language than we are in his, tak.

On 15/07/2018 at 12:06, Barry Ferguson's Hat said:

I had family come up to visit from down south once and I took my young nephew to Celtic Park as he'd just got into football, hadn't been to a game before and Celtic were the only team playing in the vicinity that day (they were also one of the only Scottish teams he'd heard of). All was well, can't even remember who the other team were, but I think it finished 2-1 and there was a red card so, all-in-all, it was a pretty good introduction to live football for the young fella.