Motherwell v Aberdeen

1 minute ago, HibsFan said:

But it's spot on?

McInnes and Levein are identical.

Shit, horrible football that "gets results", ie. you finish 3rd or 4th instead of 7th or 8th.

Fluke wins when their backs are against the walls (Levein at Easter Road, McInnes today).

You get absolutely no silverware to show for it.

It must be an awful existence watching it. Especially when you're soon having to travel seven miles out of your city. Pleasing.png.ead91a9dd71bf55e064c0544479d47b2.png

Silky fitba = drawing with Hamilton.

sair yin

But it's spot on?
Shit, horrible football that "gets results", ie. you finish 3rd or 4th instead of 7th or 8th.
Fluke wins when their backs are against the walls (Levein at Easter Road, McInnes today).
It must be an awful existence watching it. Especially when you're soon having to travel seven miles out of your city. Pleasing.png.ead91a9dd71bf55e064c0544479d47b2.png
Fumin'.

5 minutes ago, HibsFan said:

But it's spot on?

The absolute state of you 

80D96140-94B7-4C35-9DB5-75407DADC9AC.jpeg

But it's spot on?

Aye, no worries mate.
Best of luck in the championship next year.

8 minutes ago, Melanius Mullarkey said:

Silky fitba = drawing with Hamilton.

sair yin

4 minutes ago, Steve_Wilkos said:

Fumin'.

4 minutes ago, Frank Grimes said:

The absolute state of you 

80D96140-94B7-4C35-9DB5-75407DADC9AC.jpeg

2 minutes ago, naegoodinthedark said:

Aye, no worries mate.
Best of luck in the championship next year.

All in a good day's work. 726360204_SmugGray.png.db5048b0f9de9e427d9585f04e6801ca.png

Clearly McInnesball has kept the sheep boeys occupied with the game.

Edited by HibsFan

But it's spot on?

3rd or 4th [emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]. You forgot Second, winning a cup and getting to Cup Finals/Semi Finals every season.

BTW. This could have been 6 or 7 and there’s still 10 mins left. Not bad for a shitfest.

Woeful stuff today. 

As soon as Scott missed the penalty, you just knew that it wasn’t going to be our day. Score that and it’s potentially a completely different game.

Not making the sub when Hartley went off was criminal, he clearly couldn’t carry on and not making the change cost us. Fair play to Cosgrove though it was a cracking finish and an excellent display from him- he’s exactly the type of striker we’re missing.

Credit to Aberdeen, a textbook away performance and they had our number today. Defended well 1st half, then picked us off twice early doors 2nd half and had it wrapped up before the hour- another two cracking finishes as well.

Just one of those days where nothing really went right for us and we looked well off the pace all afternoon. Kudos to whoever gave Tait man of the match by the way, gave me a good chuckle as I was leaving.