Newco v Oldforce

8 hours ago, gudge1903 said:

Which Glasgow based probable rangers supporting referee will be on standby to bail out your new club should you so need it this weekend Bennet?

Haven't looked myself, call it a hunch...

Must make your mob so proud of both your clubs you've supported tainted achievements that even with your new clubs financial advantages of being 2nd biggest spenders since 2012 and having homer refs you've won one major trophy and a Ramsdens cup. 🤣😅😂

Well Done. Is it worth the cheating to be so successfull? We've only won one  trophy in that time  too, although AFC have never participated in the  Ramsdens cup to be fair. (I understand fairness is a concept you struggle to comprehend)

😅😂🤣  Ramsdens Cup 🤣😂😅

With "special referees" the new club has won one Ramsdens cup in 4 attempts against butchers, bakers and candlestick makers with a wage budget of over ten million per annum.

😅😂🤣😅😂🤣

6 hours ago, gudge1903 said:

28 years = 1 (one) penalty for AFC** at Ibrox over BOTH clubs.

Facts, not opinions win arguments.

F*cking eternal losers 🤣😂😅 fan boy refs on standby to help you out is the lowest a club can stoop to in my opinion.

1 (one) Ramsdens cup 😅😂🤣

Anyone allowed in an Ibrox press conference if they are going to ask difficult questions? From the club with every advantage but believes every decision goes against them 🤣😂

Soft pen that would not be allowed (over 28 years of evidence) to have been given in your box never mind that game.

28 years 😂🤣😅🤣😂

It's a fact 😂🤣😅😂🤣

Hey kinky.... only 3 clubs in Scotland have ever been able to influence which refs they have supporting/refereeing them and you've supported two of them and deep down can't live without the third

😅🤣😂

One Ramsdens cup and £50mil plus  spent. 😂🤣😅

Special referees 😅🤣😂

5 way agreements and banter years galore 😂🤣😅

Biel moshni punching Motherwell player😅🤣😂

That pumping by Motherwell😂🤣😅

Getting pumped by Hibs in a Scottish cup final 😂🤣😅

Choose life....don't let your club die

I wonder if Stevie g gets bombarded by ex man united England team mates laughing at all the cash and help he needs to win a rigged league in his favour 😅🤣😂

The new club should have been named the "desperados" RFC 😅🤣😂

Corrupt

How many home cup draws did your club get when they were struggling for money and barely had a pot to piss in? 

No sporting advantage from diddling her majesty's 🤣 tax man out of £120million in tax over 3 cases, the big yin, the wee yin and the vat yin I believe you Weedgies referred them as.

🤣😂😅

Fanboy refs, fanboy media telling you what you want to believe, fanboy SFA members bailing you out and wouldn't surprise us if you get fans on any disciplinary panels your clubs have been on.

😅😂🤣

Overuse of smilies.

Fixated on Sevco.

Sevco/ing throughout the night to around 4am

Who on earth could it be....

Was interesting to see you have no real argument, neither of you do. You just feel offended that people are calling your pathetic clubs and their  supporters for their sense of entitlement and how they need everything set up to their advantage including the referees before they can enter into a sporting contest.

Pathetic small minded club, with its compliant media and it's fans who believe fairness means having refs that support your club 🤣😂😅

45 minutes ago, gudge1903 said:

We all laugh at your desperate club Bennet. 

Ahhh, maybe I'm a Tim? Is that what you think Bennet? Has to be a Catholic laughing at your pathetic existence 🤣😂😅 such intellect. Did you n kinky educate yourselves? Or possibly born victimised. 😅😂🤣

3 minutes ago, gudge1903 said:

Was interesting to see you have no real argument, neither of you do. You just feel offended that people are calling your pathetic clubs and their  supporters for their sense of entitlement and how they need everything set up to their advantage including the referees before they can enter into a sporting contest.

Pathetic small minded club, with its compliant media and it's fans who believe fairness means having refs that support your club 🤣😂😅

Be Quiet Season 5 GIF by Friends

47 minutes ago, gudge1903 said:

Certainly are normal where your club seems to employ it's own refs after a history of help for your current and previous club. Youre not normal supporting a club that needs so much help from our non biased officials.

That's why I laugh you and your club.

🤣😂😅

Not very nice.

On 30/10/2021 at 07:00, kingjoey said:

I detest the term “soft penalty”. There is no such thing as a “soft penalty”. 

Except we've both been watching football for, between us, more than a century and we both ken that 'soft penalties' are a thing. 

Using your thinking every possible penalty box infringement is either 'nothing' or a 'stone waller' and we both know that isn't the case.

Football as a sport - and its refereeing - is analogue so the scale is much more than '0'  or '1'.  

28 years and not even a sniff of a soft pen at Ibrox 🤣 

You enjoy your engineered results? A wee bit extra help when the huge budget isnt enough? 

Is it fun knowing the refs help manufacture the competition you play in?

Not exactly sport is it?

Wrestling probably suits your fans more. 

33 minutes ago, The_Kincardine said:

Except we've both been watching football for, between us, more than a century and we both ken that 'soft penalties' are a thing. 

Using your thinking every possible penalty box infringement is either 'nothing' or a 'stone waller' and we both know that isn't the case.

Football as a sport - and its refereeing - is analogue so the scale is much more than '0'  or '1'.  

Foul in the box = penalty 

No foul in the box = no penalty.