WWE PPV Thread

FifeArab

4 minutes ago, DA Baracus said:

Harder for him to do worked punches probably since he was in MMA. I imagine it's safer for him to do what he did rather than accidentally smash some c***s with a practiced punch. Instincts are hard to overcome!

I remember Jericho talking about standing waiting for Tyson to hit him when he was doing the stuff with the reformed DX.

Tyson basically threw a full force punch and measured it perfectly to just graze Jericho's chin

Just now, Mark Connolly said:

I remember Jericho talking about standing waiting for Tyson to hit him when he was doing the stuff with the reformed DX.

Tyson basically threw a full force punch and measured it perfectly to just graze Jericho's chin

Aye but that was a single punch after a match from a guy not knackered.

4 minutes ago, Mark Connolly said:

I was more making the point that even a guy as good as Tyson had Jericho shitting himself, so it's no surprise they get Riddle to pull his punches a bit

Ah right, get you now! 

2 minutes ago, Hoose Rice said:

Drew to win the belts aye or naw?

Aye.

Just now, Mark Connolly said:

The Usos "not medically cleared".

Do we think that means they will interfere later, or that they weren't allowed into the country?

I think one of them had a significant record (mostly DUIs).

They were written off on Smackdown last night when Drew knocked f**k out of them.

1 minute ago, Mark Connolly said:

The Usos "not medically cleared".

Do we think that means they will interfere later, or that they weren't allowed into the country?

Not allowed into the country. 

3 minutes ago, Hoose Rice said:

Drew to win the belts aye or naw?

Drew wins or we riot.