Skeletar Spider Posted January 26, 2023 Share Posted January 26, 2023 13 hours ago, Dundee-FC92 said: The aura of sweaty wee geeks is strong around the Queens camp. No chance of an uprising from these wee ferrets, whether they trounce us by four on Saturday or not. As I told The Cowden, The Hamilton and the Morten, enjoy your little purple patch because it won't last for long. Be sure that I'll be waiting in the wings until I'm removed off this mortal coil to remind you of your Diddy status as you sneak away in the fashion of rats on a sinking ship like the Bateman and The Cowden Till i Die. Enjoy Saturday and your current position, tremendous at this moment in time. Time stops for no man however and the tide will soon retract sweeping away your golden period into the depths of history with only the moronic Quotes of the Owen Coyle to remember the hope that was given. Anyone remember Gretna? Thank you. Username: Dundee-FC92 Current status: Not rattled 5 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Derry Posted January 26, 2023 Share Posted January 26, 2023 19 minutes ago, Skeletar Spider said: Current status: Not rattled Unlike all your mothers. 7 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
harlowspider Posted January 26, 2023 Share Posted January 26, 2023 32 minutes ago, The Derry said: Unlike all your mothers. Methadone run out, has it? 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
QPSpider1867 Posted January 26, 2023 Share Posted January 26, 2023 Never had this hostility in League 2, these c***s are no right 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
QPSpider1867 Posted January 26, 2023 Share Posted January 26, 2023 15 hours ago, The Derry said: Any of you weegie losers wanting your head kicked in this weekend let me know and I’ll make it happen. HAHAHAHAHAHAHHA 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spider1975 Posted January 26, 2023 Share Posted January 26, 2023 2 hours ago, harlowspider said: Methadone run out, has it? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Derry Posted January 26, 2023 Share Posted January 26, 2023 25 minutes ago, QPSpider1867 said: Never had this hostility in League 2, these c***s are no right What the f**k is a League 2? Never heard of it. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RossBFaeDundee Posted January 26, 2023 Share Posted January 26, 2023 16 hours ago, Dundee-FC92 said: The aura of sweaty wee geeks is strong around the Queens camp. This line only continues to be proven more and more as time goes by. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CathcartSkins Posted January 26, 2023 Share Posted January 26, 2023 16 hours ago, Dundee-FC92 said: Anyone remember Gretna? Aye - Your mob! You seem to have a photographic memory of their every move. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bring Your Own Socks Posted January 26, 2023 Author Share Posted January 26, 2023 Dens looks much the same as it did in 2010…. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arachnophile Posted January 26, 2023 Share Posted January 26, 2023 16 hours ago, The Derry said: Any of you weegie losers wanting your head kicked in this weekend let me know and I’ll make it happen. I'm jolly well ready for you... and so is mummy 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mcjameos Posted January 26, 2023 Share Posted January 26, 2023 5 minutes ago, Bring Your Own Socks said: Dens looks much the same as it did in 2010…. Not quite....... I can see green 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arachnophile Posted January 26, 2023 Share Posted January 26, 2023 6 minutes ago, Bring Your Own Socks said: Dens looks much the same as it did in 2010…. the pitch looks in better nick though! 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
johnnydun Posted January 26, 2023 Share Posted January 26, 2023 18 minutes ago, Bring Your Own Socks said: Dens looks much the same as it did in 2010…. This is new patter! I thought everyone had forgotten about that. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeeTillEhDeh Posted January 26, 2023 Share Posted January 26, 2023 Glasgow Gretna fans seem rattled. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fifespud Posted January 26, 2023 Share Posted January 26, 2023 (edited) 3 hours ago, Bring Your Own Socks said: Dens looks much the same as it did in 2010…. So we win this one 2-1 - same on Saturday will do fine. Although I expect an equaliser imminently. Edited January 26, 2023 by Fifespud Spelling 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zanetti Posted January 26, 2023 Share Posted January 26, 2023 The hypocrisy of Dundee fans making constant Gretna references and giving it the Wealdstone Raider style "you've got no fans" patter every second post, while simultaneously claiming that any slaggings about their dodgy financial past are unoriginal is very funny. 7 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fifespud Posted January 26, 2023 Share Posted January 26, 2023 56 minutes ago, Zanetti said: The hypocrisy of Dundee fans making constant Gretna references and giving it the Wealdstone Raider style "you've got no fans" patter every second post, while simultaneously claiming that any slaggings about their dodgy financial past are unoriginal is very funny. Yawn 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Derry Posted January 26, 2023 Share Posted January 26, 2023 3 hours ago, Zanetti said: The hypocrisy of Dundee fans making constant Gretna references and giving it the Wealdstone Raider style "you've got no fans" patter every second post, while simultaneously claiming that any slaggings about their dodgy financial past are unoriginal is very funny. ^^^ seething. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bring Your Own Socks Posted January 26, 2023 Author Share Posted January 26, 2023 6 hours ago, johnnydun said: This is new patter! I thought everyone had forgotten about that. Nah! It was the 2003 Administration people have forgot. And of course all the local businesses who were out of pocket never forget either. Jings, crivvens and help ma boab! 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...