Petty Things That Get On Your Nerves...

Guest BullyWee1878

Make them play 90 minutes against Clyde. Like being run over by a bus. A bus with flailing albows. That oughtta teach 'em a lesson! ;)

Aww diddums you still upset your team got put out :(

Guest andycqos'sbird

next door neighbours who scream and shout at each other all day and night, when they aren't shouting they are banging doors, or playing loud music. Why can't they just show a bit of respect and Shut the F*** up.

Guest BullyWee1878

See you lot in the play-offs....... ;)

No chance of that happening at the moment. You should read the one of the Livingston players comments in todays papers that we are the best footballing side they have played this season and you will be happy to hear we never even had a player booked on Saturday :P

Yup :) I mean FFS Ayr are one of the teams above us :) easy :lol::ph34r:

Stick to watching sports that finish 132-127 and have more pads than an Always Ultra factory......

Bloody Septic Tanks! <_<

As for Clyde...... :lol:

Edited by Monster

Guest Adam Wee

Stick to watching sports that finish 132-127 and have more pads than an Always Ultra factory......

Bloody Septic Tanks! <_<

As for Clyde...... :lol:

You are a bitter little man aren't you? It's actually quite laughable.

In our last 4 games, we have beaten QOS 2-0 at Palmerston, Ross County 3-0 at Broadwood, Morton 3-1 at Broadwood and almost managed to beat top of the league Livi but it finished 1-1 at Broadwood.

Aye, right you are :rolleyes:

You are a bitter little man aren't you? It's actually quite laughable.

What is laughable is Clyde fans outrage at my refusal to accept Clyde are a good team, despite beating us with their only shot at goal. What i saw on the night was a pile of pish from both teams. I know Ayr can play better, but it's the only time i've seen Clyde, so, in my experience Clyde are pish.

I don't care how many Livingston kit men say how great Clyde are, they looked pish to me.

And as for bitter, since Clyde knocked us out the diddy cup, we have won all our league games and are 3rd. So, yeah, i'm gutted! :lol::lol:

First Scotrail phone operator service

Me - Hi there, can you tell the train times from Falkirk High to Glasgow today from 5pm please?

Him - Right Falkirk High to where?

Me - Glasgow Queen Street

Him - What day are you travelling?

Me - Erm... today!

Him - What time are you travelling?

Me - 5pm!!

Jeezo!!! :blink:<_<<_<

Me - Hi there, can you tell the train times from Falkirk High to Glasgow today from 5pm please?

Me - Erm... today!

Me - 5pm!!

National Rail Enquiries aren't much better...

OPERATOR (at some desk in Mumbai): Hello, where you travelling from?

ME: Drumchapel

OP: One moment please.....

OP: I can't find it, can you spell please?

ME: D-R-U-M-C-H-A-P-E-L

OP: B?

ME: No, D for Delta

OP: One moment please.....

OP: Brum...?

ME: No, DRUMchapel. It's in Glasgow, that's in SCOTLAND.

OP: Sorry, I can't find that station

ME: Just forget it, it's quicker to walk there and find out myself! :angry:

Fuxake! <_<:(

Me - Erm... today!

Me - 5pm!!

They are a shower of incompetent tossers.I sent an email to them last week,complaining that they had randomly cancelled trains from Edinburgh to Dunblane,leaving me stranded for the night,and I got an instant email back saying "We'll reply to you within 7 days."

7 days have come and gone,and I've heard nothing. Not that I'm surprised right enough <_<