Petty Things That Get On Your Nerves...

I had a great night up until I phoned you :(

Yeah, speaking to me tends to have that effect on everyone :D

Was it the mention of the bearded f'ckwit from Tynecastle that did it? ;)

Guest Adam Wee

Yeah, speaking to me tends to have that effect on everyone :D

Was it the mention of the bearded f'ckwit from Tynecastle that did it? ;)

Aye, I'm afraid so. I hope the git didn't tip her.

Guest Adam Wee

Adam takes it up the farter :lol:

Please feel free to add your own verbs and may I suggest:

Spiteful

insignifcant

disease carrying

or

If I had my way.....

Oh, can't forget that he is a dirty *** bastart :)

demon02cl0.gif

Not happy - back at work after lecture and tutorial, won't finish until 7, get home at 7.45, by the time I get shifted and up to Brechin it'll be half time.

To top it all, the missus never went to the fekking diet class after all.

Any chance you've got a murderous psycho bear with a sare heid smiley also?

edit: actually I can see this in the mac household tonight :death

Edited by pollymac

Guest Adam Wee

I hope the boy had the sense to play for money if you are so rank? :P

As I said, THE FUCKING TABLE WAS FIXED :angry::ph34r::lol:

Nah, we didn't do any betting, I told him I didn't want to take too much off of him :ph34r: