Petty Things That Get On Your Nerves...

Guest The Phoenix

:bairn :bairn

:(

Sorry HSF, I should have been more sensitive.

TwisteH and Uberschwankydingadingadingdong are still available.

VirginTON as well but he's been he comes without any warranty.

You're talking pish.

That's a shade of white not a different colour.

When are you heading off to Afghanistan to fight the Taliban with an Alsation?

Not soon enough. I've got my last selection process on the 1st of February then after that (if they want me) I'll start training. Takes so long to join this fucking army malarky.

Aye, nearly broke my neck trying to leave the house this morning - and I needn't have bothered anyway. Got up late, checked trains and found that my train's off again. Called a taxi, taxi turned up, tooted once and drove off again without waiting. By the time I got to the bottom of the stairs, he was gone. I waited a bit just in case that hadn't been my taxi and there was another one on the way, but no.

You really should try and get yourself in shape for 2010 wink.gif

bollocks to it, i cant be bothered hanging about at work today. I ll make up my hours some other time.

Ever since news of this merger/takeover broke at my work i really cannot be bothered. I think i will be back out on the road next week though.

And im on call this week. Fek.

:(

Sorry HSF, I should have been more sensitive.

TwisteH and Uberschwankydingadingadingdong are still available.

VirginTON as well but he's been he comes without any warranty.

Am no avaluble am wif Blair. :angry:

Guest The Phoenix

:lol: please stop calling me that!

Ok.

Am no avaluble am wif Blair. :angry:

I can almost feel the collective sigh of relief across the entire world's female population.

Anyhoo, looks like I've upset some people - 2 red spots for the original post. :(

Some people are definitely taking this reputation thing seriously. :lol:

Looks like i will be out on the road next week.Not asked if i want to or anything,that's just the way it is here at the mo,and i am getting well and truly pissed off.

Been out learning this run i may have to do,fek im freezing.These Polish drivers do not feel the cold.