Raving On Posted June 3, 2004 Share Posted June 3, 2004 Norfolk 'N Chance City today.....they lost 4-0 today Diddy team Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pilsner_ffc Posted June 3, 2004 Share Posted June 3, 2004 i was awarded an 4-0 win today because Rusk Theorem do not have enough players to field a team. yet i still have to pay my players wages. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Div Posted June 4, 2004 Share Posted June 4, 2004 I coasted to a 3-1 away win over Hayes Utd to preserve my 100% start to the season. Looks like it good be a good season for blackandwhitearmy dot com Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RiG Posted June 4, 2004 Share Posted June 4, 2004 Won my first game 4-0 then drew 0-0 today despite going down to nine men. Had Nuno Tate and Vic Laville sent off within 2 minutes of each other. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wee_bairn Posted June 4, 2004 Share Posted June 4, 2004 I won yesterday 4-0 I won today 5-0 against Big G's Buddies Wee Bairns Falkirk 4 the league B) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raith Against The Machine Posted June 4, 2004 Share Posted June 4, 2004 Won my first game 4-0 then drew 0-0 today despite going down to nine men. Had Nuno Tate and Vic Laville sent off within 2 minutes of each other. FIGHT I lost 2-1 yesterday, and won 3-2 today. I'm against San Francisco Giants tomorrow for my first home game. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Loki Posted June 4, 2004 Share Posted June 4, 2004 A very positive start for my team, a 1-0 away game against a team that were relegated from a higher league. In my second game thrashed a team 6-0 away that were just promoted. Ryan McWilliams is a superstar with 5 goals in his first two games. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wee_bairn Posted June 4, 2004 Share Posted June 4, 2004 Callum Micklewhite has got 4 aswell! he is a 20 year old midfielder Check him out Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Loki Posted June 4, 2004 Share Posted June 4, 2004 Hey Wee Bairn sell him to me for 1.5m since I helped you with your maths! Anything over that I cant manage, Im skint! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wee_bairn Posted June 4, 2004 Share Posted June 4, 2004 i would but effay wouldnt accept it! sorry Take any of my subs though Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frank Booth Posted June 4, 2004 Share Posted June 4, 2004 i was awarded an 4-0 win today because Rusk Theorem do not have enough players to field a team. yet i still have to pay my players wages. Rusk Theorem FC (don't forget the FC otherwise the anagram doesn't work) was my team...you will all recall that I decided to give up playing the game over a week ago and sold off all my players for buttons. Is there a way to retire? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Loki Posted June 4, 2004 Share Posted June 4, 2004 Your subs are worse than mine! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wee_bairn Posted June 4, 2004 Share Posted June 4, 2004 i suppose you have a point Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wee_bairn Posted June 4, 2004 Share Posted June 4, 2004 Ace Gynn is alright though! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Loki Posted June 4, 2004 Share Posted June 4, 2004 4m for the greatest player ever not to play a game of football??? Wee Bairn your a cheeky git, McNamara is going nowhere. He will flourish at Surreal Madrid. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wee_bairn Posted June 4, 2004 Share Posted June 4, 2004 4m for the greatest player ever not to play a game of football??? Wee Bairn your a cheeky git, McNamara is going nowhere. He will flourish at Surreal Madrid. it was a cheeky bid! i know but i thought you would maybe accept because of your financial state! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Loki Posted June 4, 2004 Share Posted June 4, 2004 Things are a changing! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Musketeer Gripweed Posted June 4, 2004 Share Posted June 4, 2004 I coasted to a 3-1 away win over Hayes Utd to preserve my 100% start to the season. Looks like it good be a good season for blackandwhitearmy dot com Me v Thee in a couple of days. May the best man win. I have started out this this season with two straight wins as well. Just carrying on my promotion winning form. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raith Against The Machine Posted June 4, 2004 Share Posted June 4, 2004 Rusk Theorem FC (don't forget the FC otherwise the anagram doesn't work) was my team...you will all recall that I decided to give up playing the game over a week ago and sold off all my players for buttons.Is there a way to retire? Yey, easy points! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raving On Posted June 4, 2004 Author Share Posted June 4, 2004 5-0 win for me today B) I think I've probably played a couple of the league's weaker teams though. If I'm gonna push for promotion I need a new superstar midfielder. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...