Glasgow Area 5's

Kylesons

I'm not sure why I came in here but it must have been fate, if there is bevying being done on the 27th then I'm in.

I have also discovered that I also have the 28th and 29th off work, so either of those days work too if it suits people better.

TUESDAY

Mr Adam Wee

Mr Cowden (If it's before or at 9pm)

Mr David W

WEDNESDAY

Mr Adam Wee

Mr Cowden (If it's before or at 9pm)

Mr Shakey

Mr Sao Paulo

Mr David W

Mr Fabregas

Mr Colin M

Mr GeeJay

Mr Scott

Mr Nipples

Edited by ShakehandsTom - DFC

So, it's been booked for 9pm on Wednesday, as advised above by Kev.

As per the posts in the run up to just now, the list of 10 for Wednesday at 9pm is as follows:-

WEDNESDAY

Mr Adam Wee

Mr Cowden

Mr Shakey

Mr Sao Paulo

Mr David W

Mr Fabregas

Mr Colin M

Mr GeeJay

Mr Scott

Mr Nipples

So, it's been booked for 9pm on Wednesday, as advised above by Kev.

As per the posts in the run up to just now, the list of 10 for Wednesday at 9pm is as follows:-

WEDNESDAY

Mr Adam Wee

Mr Cowden

Mr Shakey

Mr Sao Paulo

Mr David W

Mr Fabregas

Mr Colin M

Mr GeeJay

Mr Scott

Mr Nipples

Wait the now. Did I no say I was playin? That'll be me dropped then lol. I'm no bothered, wis my ain fault. I'll be a reserve cos some twat always pulls oot.

You for a game GTID?

That's the 3rd time today I've seen you lingering in this topic. :P

I've been rumbled. :lol:

This is the only thread on here that I read and don't post on. I love it, for some reason. When I'm driving (this time next year) I'd be game, but for now, no thanks, not when I'd have to rely on public transport with school the next day.

Wait the now. Did I no say I was playin? That'll be me dropped then lol. I'm no bothered, wis my ain fault. I'll be a reserve cos some twat always pulls oot.

I can't believe you didn't say you'd play.

Aye, if/when there's a call off, you'll be the first reserve. ;)

And you can even suggest what ways we can pick teams this time.