Things you want to share with P&B

Ad Lib

I'm waiting to hear back from a job interview I went to today. It was a group interview, and it was actually just quite a good wee laugh. Hopefully I'll get the job, because it's brilliant pay and brilliant hours.

On the flipside, I have a fucking huge blister on my heel, thanks to lots of pavement pounding looking for the place I was meant to be. It's a good inch and a half diameter.

I'll get him Blair. :angry:

Aye, sure you will. You're slower than a week in jail.

She's from Klmarnock, says it all really.

Ooft. You need new pals. Fancy accompanying TwisteH to his 'prom'?

C'mon Blair we all already know TwisteH has a hot date for his school prom. He's only mentioned it once or twice.

He never mentioned he's paying the lassie to go with him, though.

:rolleyes:

I'll post pics after. Although the sight of me in a kilt is enough to scare anyone.

As long as it's after the watershed you'll/we'll be fine.

I'll post pics after. Although the sight of me in a kilt is enough to scare anyone.

For all that is Holy, please don't.

Does your kilt have a snazzy and original play on your name woven into it? Even better, does is contain the number "69" . All the cool kids are doing that for this years prom ;)

Guest The Phoenix

For all that is Holy, please don't.

Does your kilt have a snazzy and original play on your name woven into it? Even better, does is contain the number "69" . All the cool kids are doing that for this years prom ;)

Naw but he's got "Wee Dick" and an arrow embroidered on his sporran.

Guest The Phoenix

I looked rather fetching today at work wearing my shorts :lol::lol:

Something like this :ph34r:

That's exactly the mental picture I have of a well known Pipefitter.