Things you want to share with P&B

Ad Lib

Sitting in Forfar waiting on Alex Salmond turning up, really strange Friday night

Maybe, it will get a wee rest now after it's out the wash, got some new material SJC 8)

attachicon.gifImageUploadedByPie & Bovril1423258077.858298.jpg

Is Forfar really this fucking boring?

You are from this moment on, P&B's most boring c**t.

I'm sure in that hour and a half I was there all of PnBs members were not sitting at home scratching their baws and were instead out shagging hookers, getting blootered and tanning swedgers.

I'll just have to accept that title. :bairn

I'm sure in that hour and a half I was there all of PnBs members were not sitting at home scratching their baws and were instead out shagging hookers, getting blootered and tanning swedgers.

Shit sticks, live with it.

Well you sent me to the pub, so aye that did happen. :lol:

I was actually working at my job in Wal-Mart at the time, which probably makes me more of a boring cnut than you on a Friday night :lol:

Edited by maplewell

I've just reduced my mate to a seething mess.

The reason? He has a manbun and every single chance I've had there's been a dig about looking like a c**t.

I had to look the term up. Yes, he looks like a c**t

I got invited down to Leeds by a girl I met last year for a dirty weekend at a Country Park Hotel & Spa........Should I be shocked or disgusted?

<<<

Currently sat on the 7.07am train to Leeds.

I think the word you're looking for is "cheesing".

I got invited down to Leeds by a girl I met last year for a dirty weekend at a Country Park Hotel & Spa........Should I be shocked or disgusted?

<<<

I think you'll find that it isn't as advertised.

PHO-09May07-161044.jpg

<<<

On another note, PERTY AT FOUNTAINBRIDGE P&Bers, there's an empty.