Things you want to share with P&B

Ad Lib

Staying in a hotel tonight, just booked something cheap and close enough to work and the city centre to get the best of both worlds, I want expecting much given the price but f**k me this place is dire. It actually makes travelodge look like the Waldorf Astoria. The only thing more bleak than the hotel itself is the clientele.

Nice pub across the road though. Enjoying the beer selection and the menu is tempting. Might just settle myself here until I'm tired enough to sleep.

I propose that before any poster is allowed to make a negative comment about how attractive a woman is should have to post a picture of themselves before doing so

I like this better. You're just after spank material while amateurhoorwives.com is down.

I remember seeing a P&B poster make a negative comment about a picture of a woman posted here. The woman was not particularly attractive but I had previously seen a picture of the poster's wife on social media and she was beyond rancid. I just wanted to post 'HAVE YOU SEEN THE STATE OF YOUR WIFE!!!11!!1!11!!' but thought better if it because I'm a smashing fellow

Similar hairstyle but jet black, and physically less fragile looking. The lass in your pic looks like a hearty ride would break her hips.

ETA: Those huge ear piercings are fucking awful as well.

Aye, she's a bit skinny but naw, that's two extra holes.

Another of the Queens Park products isn't he?

No idea tbh. I hadn't heard of him before tonight. The footwork for his first goal was top drawer.

I must say that while Spittal looks a player, Simon Murray has been shite the last couple of times I've seen him.

#SCENES at Tannadice. They've Scott Bain to thank!!

I remember seeing a P&B poster make a negative comment about a picture of a woman posted here. The woman was not particularly attractive but I had previously seen a picture of the poster's wife on social media and she was beyond rancid. I just wanted to post 'HAVE YOU SEEN THE STATE OF YOUR WIFE!!!11!!1!11!!' but thought better if it because I'm a smashing fellow

Just one-tug material, then?

I used to know a boy who owned a computer shop, and once dropped by with a pal from work during lunch time, as he was on the lookout for a new PC. There was a wee spotty teenage know-it-all laddie in the shop who kept interjecting in our geeky conversation to mock our choice in parts, so my work pal turns to him and says something along the lines of, "I'll take advice from folk who know what they're talking about, rather than wee laddies, thanks". The boy leaves the shop, and the guy who owned it had a face like thunder, so we made our excuses and cleared off back to work.

Turned out that the teenage boy was his middle-aged wife :shutup

I was shopping in a Dundee supermarket today and noticed a Radio Scotland Sportsound reporter close by. I was gonna urge him to give 'the Loons' a wee mention next time he is on air, but I was undecided on what beer choices to select and rubbered him instead.

Am I a bad person for this choice.?

I was shopping in a Dundee supermarket today and noticed a Radio Scotland Sportsound reporter close by. I was gonna urge him to give 'the Loons' a wee mention next time he is on air, but I was undecided on what beer choices to select and rubbered him instead.

Am I a bad person for this choice.?

Not at all. Better safe than sorry, especially if it was that dirty bugger Jim Spence.

31fhH18aB-L.jpg

Just one-tug material, then?

I used to know a boy who owned a computer shop, and once dropped by with a pal from work during lunch time, as he was on the lookout for a new PC. There was a wee spotty teenage know-it-all laddie in the shop who kept interjecting in our geeky conversation to mock our choice in parts, so my work pal turns to him and says something along the lines of, "I'll take advice from folk who know what they're talking about, rather than wee laddies, thanks". The boy leaves the shop, and the guy who owned it had a face like thunder, so we made our excuses and cleared off back to work.

Turned out that the teenage boy was his middle-aged wife :shutup

If faced with making a judgement, then I'll happily say if I think someone is attractive or not but in reality I don't really care what someone's partner looks like.

I find the best way to decide if I'm attracted to a girl I have a chance of entering a relationship with or indulging in a one off night of intercourse is to ask myself the following question.

'if I was watching pornography while slightly hungover, would I skip to the next video if the girl in question was the lead actress in the video? '

If it's a no, she's good enough for me. Other top tips are available upon request