Things you want to share with P&B

Ad Lib

Folk that get their girlfriends to fight their battles for them really get on my goat. You know who you are. Gonna get me warned too, aye?

That wee message under your avatar...

The answer to it is 'NAW'.

Jog on then

Okay then.

I'm just merely trying to add smoke to the fire so that there is a feint possibility of a cat-fight involving oil, mud, bras & panties (or lack of) and a bowl of red M&M's.

Who is it? Bei it's that Lyn-Marie. She's a fiesty yin. Growl.

Okay then.

I'm just merely trying to add smoke to the fire so that there is a feint possibility of a cat-fight involving oil, mud, bras & panties (or lack of) and a bowl of red M&M's.

Who is it? Bei it's that Lyn-Marie. She's a fiesty yin. Growl.

Clearly not, she's a friend ;)

Nah the person in question wouldn't be brave enough to say anything publicly <_<

Clearly not, she's a friend ;)

Nah the person in question wouldn't be brave enough to say anything publicly <_<

Ooft.

Don't wanna be anywhere near when big Evander 'The Real Deal' Ayrgirl starts landing the haymakers.

I'm outta here.

No surrender. :ph34r:

Ooft.

Don't wanna be anywhere near when big Evander 'The Real Deal' Ayrgirl starts landing the haymakers.

I'm outta here.

No surrender. :ph34r:

Nah, I'm a pussycat.

Although you'd have to be a really sad fuck to complain about someone on the internet :rolleyes:

Nah, I'm a pussycat.

Although you'd have to be a really sad f**k to complain about someone on the internet :rolleyes:

You want to tell don't you.

It'll be better saying their name in the open, go on... tongue.gif

I never that I would be getting tagged teamteamed from Ayrshire biggrin.gif

I thought you were on the coffee :lol:

Change of subject... I need a jobby but just got comfy in bed and don't want to get up for it :(

Just get up and do it fgs :P

I shat myself yesterday.

It's alright, I've got a nurse and mother to wipe it up. :)

Oh how I envy you my man :(

edit: I should add I do have a mother, just not on hand( no pun intended) for arse cleaning.

Edited by Jambo Stu