Gigs

pilsner_ffc

Obviously not, that's just hideous - but I go around with some very, very attravtive girls at University (who are coming tonight) and they're bring their equally attractive mates. Beezer!

Result! on both counts :lol:

Next one I'm going to is a festival in London, which Aerosmith are the only name confirmed so far.

It's Hyde Park Calling, rumoured so far is The Police and The Feeling. It's a 2-day mini-festival.

Guest Caleyking
Indeed, there'll be a good swatch there. Caleyking will be happy :)

What's this then? <_<:)

I'm the wee Heelander's wingman for the night ;) Shakey can get tae!

It is the Enforcer that has to put on a performance, no me!

Another thread hijacked by the MarlowBandwagon n' ThePnBFCrs! :lol:

I was at David Gray at Paisley Town Hall last night for his accoustic tour, the sound was superb, even though it wasnt my cup of tea, it was still pretty good fair and well worth the £20 entry.

Do I still have that fucking mental drummer with loud shirts?

Obviously not, that's just hideous - but I go around with some very, very attravtive girls at University (who are coming tonight) and they're bring their equally attractive mates. Beezer!

I see you quite often at uni - always on your own. FACT! :P

The Rifles were shit hot from what I seen but I think we missed a good chunk of the set by the time we got there the back of 9. Peace and Quiet was bouncing and of course Local Boy at the end.

Liam Gallagher was there as well, quite bizarre. ;)

Possibly Dykeenies tomorrow, if I can be bothered.
I'd recommend that you be bothered ;)

I'm a tad confused, as a few folk who are usually spot on with these things talked the Dykeenies up to me, but I just couldn't get into the gig last night at all. It just seemed like unneccesary shouty noise.

I'll give them another listen, but...

On a side note, Eskimo Blonde supported. They're rubbish, but the pish sound in Tunnels (maybe why I couldn't get into the Dykeenies?) made them sound alright. Bizarre.