Not sure who mentioned him but I looked at Varg Vikernes feed, unsurprisingly completely batshit.

He seems to have created his own role playing game, which must be something else. “Roll the 12 sided die... BURN A CHURCH”....

Well it would appear some stupid wee arsehole from Dunfermline called Logan McAllister had quite an eventful Sunday/Monday...

7750F70F-DC17-4287-883B-9CD3B8E89A4F.thumb.jpeg.492c2b45bb6e5a25bb0968a992d8078b.jpeg

Won’t bother putting the offending social media post on here but a lassie that goes by @Nicolexmackayy on Twitter  shared it for those who want to see it.

6 hours ago, 8MileBU said:

Well it would appear some stupid wee arsehole from Dunfermline called Logan McAllister had quite an eventful Sunday/Monday...

7750F70F-DC17-4287-883B-9CD3B8E89A4F.thumb.jpeg.492c2b45bb6e5a25bb0968a992d8078b.jpeg

Won’t bother putting the offending social media post on here but a lassie that goes by @Nicolexmackayy on Twitter  shared it for those who want to see it.

Absolute disgrace. He's been lifted now so will get what's coming to him.

It's difficult to understand why someone who lives in Fife is so emotionally involved in the game but sadly not surprising, it would be excellent if Old Firm fans could return to Glasgow the rest of the country are sick of your clubs built on sectarian division, intolerance and hatred.

It's a shock to no one that below the surface boils away some horrific racism. Hopefully both clubs genuinely are interested in addressing this next season and and punt the extreme elements of their support into the sea where they belong.

9 hours ago, 8MileBU said:

Kind of reminds me of the Scott brown sister taunt outside ibrox when it was revealed the lad was only a teenager. He no doubt has some awful influences in his life but hopefully will have learned his lesson from this. 

8 hours ago, 101 said:

Absolute disgrace. He's been lifted now so will get what's coming to him.

It's difficult to understand why someone who lives in Fife is so emotionally involved in the game but sadly not surprising, it would be excellent if Old Firm fans could return to Glasgow the rest of the country are sick of your clubs built on sectarian division, intolerance and hatred.

It's a shock to no one that below the surface boils away some horrific racism. Hopefully both clubs genuinely are interested in addressing this next season and and punt the extreme elements of their support into the sea where they belong.

6 hours ago, throbber said:

Kind of reminds me of the Scott brown sister taunt outside ibrox when it was revealed the lad was only a teenager. He no doubt has some awful influences in his life but hopefully will have learned his lesson from this. 

To respond to both your posts, I think Throbber’s probably pretty close to the truth here.  As despicable as the laddie’s Snapchat post was, I am inclined to give him the benefit of the doubt and opposed to being a full blown racist bigot, I ultimately believe he’s most likely just a full blown stupid wee thick c**t that tried too hard and it came back to bite him on the arse. 

Either way, can only hope that getting sacked and arrested teaches him the error of his ways and he’s learned a valuable lesson because I think life and finding a new employer is going to be pretty tough for him for a while.

9 minutes ago, 8MileBU said:

As despicable as the laddie’s Snapchat post was, I am inclined to give him the benefit of the doubt and opposed to being a full blown racist bigot, I ultimately believe he’s most likely just a full blown stupid wee thick c**t that tried too hard and it came back to bite him on the arse. 

He sent the lassie a voice clip saying he doesn't care if she's uploaded it to Twitter. Everybody knows "ahm no racist, ah only dae it wi him to wind them up". 

A criminal record and losing (I'm assuming) an apprenticeship will hopefully make the silly wee shite realise his actions can't be repeated - no matter who you're trying to wind up. 

Sadly he'll probably get an apprenticeship elsewhere to 'stop him going off track' like loads of people I've seen before. It doesn't stop them going off track. It just makes them a better paid arsehole. 

19 hours ago, ICTChris said:

Not sure who mentioned him but I looked at Varg Vikernes feed, unsurprisingly completely batshit.

He seems to have created his own role playing game, which must be something else. “Roll the 12 sided die... BURN A CHURCH”....

He spends loads of time slagging off protestants for how shit their churches look so it's good to see he's repented for his earlier indiscretions.

2 hours ago, Mr. Alli said:

He sent the lassie a voice clip saying he doesn't care if she's uploaded it to Twitter. Everybody knows "ahm no racist, ah only dae it wi him to wind them up". 

A criminal record and losing (I'm assuming) an apprenticeship will hopefully make the silly wee shite realise his actions can't be repeated - no matter who you're trying to wind up. 

Sadly he'll probably get an apprenticeship elsewhere to 'stop him going off track' like loads of people I've seen before. It doesn't stop them going off track. It just makes them a better paid arsehole. 

Aye I heard it. Fud.