Annoying things people write on Facebook

Geedub-MFC

I hate it when folk lie so obviously. This boy is usually awhright as well.

post-10094-0-61361300-1307829561_thumb.j

He then deleted the first post after this was pointed out to him, and replaced it with this...

post-10094-0-30427200-1307829571_thumb.j

What the fuck!?

Arithmetic fail? Post a link to Scope, and tell him to either give a donation for his stupidity, or to sign up for help.

Get Out, leave right now, It's the end of you and me, It's too late now and I can't wait for you to be gone - BRING BACK JOJO :-D

That was from a bloke. dry.gif

We get it mate, you're as bent as a 3 bob note, now stop quoting terrible music lyrics you cretinous cuntnugget.

BROTHERS WEEK! If you have a brother who has made u laugh... punched u... stuck up for u.. drove u crazy..annoyed u to no end... hugged u.. watched u succeed.. saw u fail.. picked u back up..cheered u on.. made u strong.. and is someone u are very proud of post this as your status! X

This has appeared twice on my newsfeed today.

In one case the person who posted it, then "liked" it.

Then u have the one about if ur mother was great, or your dad was ur hero bla bla bla...

i had a good old moan about it sayin if ur gonna post this then skud aff my fb . . . . 6 ppl deleted me lol . . better for me, not needed on fb is it!!

Somebody on my friend list who I don't know that well and only know through friends has just been deleted as I've just realised she's got a kid called DERRY. That's scum I don't want to be associated with.

The number of absolute retards on facebook who can't do basic arithmetic and answer those questions wrongly whilst mocking everyone else for being 'stupid' is unbelievable.

A friend of mine also deleted her facebook last week, cue texts from others asking her why she'd blocked them. A day later the facebook returns with a status about re-activating the account to prove she hadn't blocked certain people. A week later, and surprise surprise the exact same thing happens again but then the facebook is back. How much attention does one need?

I also have some guy from uni whom I've never seen or heard speak to anyone in the entire 3 years there yet added me and a lot of the people from the class. He posts the most inane drivel ever, likes ALL of his own posts and comments and every single comment people make on his page including those mocking him and asking him he posts so much crap. He has his friends listed as a "University top 5" with 4 people whom I know he has never ever actually spoken to, and 1 guy who chucked it after 1st year! He has about 20 "brothers" and "sisters" and is currently posting nonsense about a "be my facebook niece/nephew competition." He also has 138 photo albums and I mean full albums, not like 2 or 3 pictures. The subject of these photo albums range from "financial statements - exam revision", "young muslims award", "snow in glasgow", "my model of _____", "my student guide shirt", "my room", "easter eggs i opened before easter (naughty)", "my collection of awards", "my first time trying mexican food (not really)" and other such pish. There's more, this guy created a fcking facebook for his parrot! :blink:

Edited by garymcc1874

I also have some guy from uni whom I've never seen or heard speak to anyone in the entire 3 years there yet added me and a lot of the people from the class. He posts the most inane drivel ever, likes ALL of his own posts and comments and every single comment people make on his page including those mocking him and asking him he posts so much crap. He has his friends listed as a "University top 5" with 4 people whom I know he has never ever actually spoken to, and 1 guy who chucked it after 1st year! He has about 20 "brothers" and "sisters" and is currently posting nonsense about a "be my facebook niece/nephew competition." He also has 138 photo albums and I mean full albums, not like 2 or 3 pictures. The subject of these photo albums range from "financial statements - exam revision", "young muslims award", "snow in glasgow", "my model of _____", "my student guide shirt", "my room", "easter eggs i opened before easter (naughty)", "my collection of awards", "my first time trying mexican food (not really)" and other such pish. There's more, this guy created a fcking facebook for his parrot! :blink:

You accepted his friend request. :unsure:

He added me during the summer last year, and I noticed he added a few of my friends from the class and just assumed he was actually going to make an attempt to speak to people when we went back. I didn't really realise that he was a weird c**t and I've not got round to blocking his posts or deleting him.

I think it's a private profile so a link would be no use.

Oh, and despite being the quiet guy who never speaks, he has over 1500 facebook friends ...

Also, not a friend but one of the group things I joined last night posted a link to a porn video before quickly removing it and explaining that he didn't know what happened and that it was meant to be a YouTube link. Caught. :lol:

Edited by garymcc1874

"Letter ive been given: P

Something i like: Purple

Something i dislike: Pineapple

Person i know: Pete

Something sad: P.O.W

Like this and i will give you a letter to play"

Really? Just really?

"Letter ive been given: P

Something i like: Purple

Something i dislike: Pineapple

Person i know: Pete

Something sad: P.O.W

Like this and i will give you a letter to play"

Really? Just really?

That's more advanced than the one on mine. The one going around on my newsfeed was just a like, dislike and a love.

*like*

F? Good. f**k off.

Edited by Smurph

The number of absolute retards on facebook who can't do basic arithmetic and answer those questions wrongly whilst mocking everyone else for being 'stupid' is unbelievable.

A friend of mine also deleted her facebook last week, cue texts from others asking her why she'd blocked them. A day later the facebook returns with a status about re-activating the account to prove she hadn't blocked certain people. A week later, and surprise surprise the exact same thing happens again but then the facebook is back. How much attention does one need?

You've got to admire him to a certain point, being a dick of that magnitude requires some degree of dedication.

He's a winner at losing.

:lol: :lol: :lol:

I was in tears when I got to the Easter eggs bit

A girl i used to work with has an app which gives a daily update of her happyness today it says " xxxxx is 70% happy"

I also hate people who like loads of those pages with stuiped statement, here is some from my news feed today.

1. Jumpin in The washing Machine cos ur Bold

2.Stoping the Microwave at :01 and feeling like a bomb specialist

3. hurt ME WITH Truth but Don't Satisfy ME WITH A LIE ""

4. I want to text you so bad, but I'm afraid you'll think I'm annoying :/

5. Listen hen, even the tide wouldnae take u oot

The Ross County Facebook page is, in general, annoying. The number of people who post ridiculous things is irritating but at the same time it is refreshing for me to know that these people are (hopefully) not on here tarnishing the good Ross County fan reputation.

The thing that annoyed me today was someone saying that Michael McGovern has more SPL experience than Michael Fraser because he was at Dundee United. McGovern made 1 SPL appearance for Dundee United, but I can't bear trying to explain that because I'll probably be told that I can't be a real County fan for not toeing the party line that our players are the best and always have been the best <_<