Annoying things people write on Facebook

Geedub-MFC

we have a breakdown ladies and gentlemen

FACE BOOK IS GONNA FUCKING DIE IF IT DONT STOP BEING A FUCKING DICK HEAD

eta 2 mins later

URGE TO KILL RISING

Edited by itzdrk

While obviously it's a bit sad to create a facebook account for your pet - I am a MASSIVE fan of people who give inappropriately human names to their animals e.g. a rabbit named Eddie :lol: almost as good as my mate's uncle, who had a dog called Jim.

I used to have cats called Piers and Monica, which I thought was amusing at the time until my sister told me of her friend's cat, Ian.

i have a cat called Steve.

Its hard explaining about not getting much sleep last night because Steve slept at the bottom of my bed.

I had to read that several times as I never understood what the hell she was saying

Do people, even neds, actually talk like that. Nasal, aye. But like that?

And why not just type in English? She even adds fucking letters to words!!

Kirsten PatrickWere victims of crimes, pain & hurt throughout our lives but you can prevent this happening to others if you take no involvement in provoking it! :)

y-2LR9eyI1L.gifLike · · 12 minutes ago near Stonehouse · Privacy:

Kirsten PatrickWere victims of crimes, pain & hurt throughout our lives but you can prevent this happening to others if you take no involvement in provoking it! :)

y-2LR9eyI1L.gifLike · · 12 minutes ago near Stonehouse · Privacy:

• Gemma Bartie likes this.
    • 274995_100000718366880_996056148_q.jpgGemma Bartie you used some big words there babes, really good status but :) xxx6 minutes ago · Like

i have a friend in common with this randomerlaugh.gif

my sister told me of her friend's cat, Ian.

i have a cat called Steve.

:lol: Brilliant. However, an extra special mention has to go to...

a friend of mine's wee brother had a hamster called dennis.

I've been on p&b for more than six years, and this now hands down is my favourite thread of them all.

And so it begins.......

In May 2010 Tohseef Shah spray painted a British War Memorial with "islam will dominate osama is coming" he was fined £50 & walked free from court. In November 2010, Emdadur Choudhury burned a Poppy during the 2mins silence. He too was given a fine, £500 and walked free from court. Today, 2 men have been sentenced to 12 months in prison for spray painting a Poppy on a mosque. Pass this on if you think its a fucking disgrace.

The annual Facebook poppy outrage is like Christmas, it seems to begin earlier and earlier each year.

Edited by Sherrif John Bunnell

Ainsley McRae

Not being funny but... Whos steve jobs?....

Like · · 10 hours ago via Mobile · Privacy:

Chel C Hatcher and 5 others like this.

Nicole McAulay The guy that made the ipod x

10 hours ago · Like

Ainsley McRae Was he old or somethin? Uh oh does that mean no more ipods for us?x

10 hours ago · Like

Nicole McAulay I think he was about 60 and had cancer, nah i think we will still have ipods, i just asked the guy a work with he said apple know how to make them so its fine :) thank god :) x

10 hours ago · Like

Jamie Shewan Worked for apple n made i-pod ect . Died of cancer a heard x

10 hours ago · Like

Ainsley McRae Aww thats a shame. X

10 hours ago · Like

Garry Mcfall Exactly

10 hours ago · Like

Rebecca Halleron He was 56 and had pancreatic cancer, he stepped down as CEO of apple 6 weeks ago, because he knew he wasn't going to get any better.

9 hours ago · Like · 1 person

Heather Simmons U really do say that a lot I'm really just noticing lol x

4 hours ago · Like

Guy gets pwned by sister.

Stephen SinclairMum n dad been in bed since like 8... Seriously think they must be shaggin! Horrible but there wee shaggers!!!

y-2LR9eyI1L.gifLike · · 18 minutes ago via Mobile · Privacy:

1779 friends... why???