Annoying things people write on Facebook

Geedub-MFC

1 hour ago, Cardinal Richelieu said:

The Angel asked: "So she is a perfect being?"
The lord replied: "No. She has just one drawback
She often forgets what she is worth."

Still waiting for the fucking punchline. Maybe it comes in part 2. 

The Angel said, "Well fucking fix her then, you omnipotent dick."

everyone's favourite poet is back with two new  shit poems 

Salute to Halloween 

It’s that time of year again that takes me back to the great times we used to have at  Halloween.
Dooking for  apples, scones covered with treacle and dripping onto newspaper  , monkey  nuts, walnuts etc.
We didn’t have a lot of money  for all the fancy costumes but made the most of what was lying about the house  to go guising.
Guising! Those were the days when we never thought twice about knocking on doors or stranger danger.
Why would we?
We just about knew every one and they knew us and we didn’t go alone.
Yes there was the odd grumpy one who would refuse but all in all it went well.
We always had a party  in the house 
The Halloween tradition for us which was well looked forward to.
Entertaining by  singing, telling jokes, dooking for apples , fork in mouth and missing over and over again until you ended up just dipping in head first to hurry it along and ending up with soaking wet hair. Getting covered in thick black treacle with the scones swinging around on the string.
Aye those were the days.

I was inspired to write this by way of a conversation.
A doorstop seemed to be misplaced and momentarily related to as a ‘hing’
Which is translated to thing in English.
From that, transpired phantom ‘hing’ collector going round and making things disappear.
This was how this Halloween Howler was developed and written.
Just in time for Halloween 
Spooky stuff, Enjoy.

Halloween  Howler
(The phantom ‘hing’ collector)

Hae ony ye’s heard O
The phantom ‘hing’ collector 
Very mysterious 
A richt weird spectre.
Collector O ‘hings’ 
That mysteriously go a missin’
There yin meenit 
Leaves folk wishin’
They could remember
Whaur last they saw
The mysterious ‘hing’
Bit not at awe.
Nae sign whitsover 
Jist cannie disappear
Bit the phantom ‘hing’ collector
Is lurking very near.
In the past it’s been kent as
The creepy, scary ghost 
Back in the day
When brave folk wid boast.
But this phantom hing collector 
Is an entirely different breed
Plays wi’ yer mind 
On heresay, it feeds.
Keeps the horror goin’
At Halloween and more
Disnie let ye ken
Whits in store.
Ah wish ah kent 
Where Hector has gone
He’s jist disappeared
Anxiety up, c’mon.
Please tell me
Phantom hing collector 
Whaur you’ve taken
Oor wee Hector.
Wan meenit 
It wis there
The next it’s gone 
Ah cannie see where.
An a wee bird tells me
There’s nae sich thing
As a stupit, crazy
Phantom hing.
We’ve jist misplaced it
An we will find 
It in some far flung place
Behind.
The door, lyin’ low
Lyin’ just in there
Noo that is weird 
Cause I do swear.
I see oor Hector
Up against the door
Flat along 
The kitchen floor.
Och aye, there are some 
Strange things happenin’ 
Near Halloween 
And pencils are sharpenin’ 
Tae tell tall tales 
The best ye can
Bit ah’m no daft
No Desperate Dan.
Ah didnie come doon 
In last shower
It’s just a phenomenon 
That will soon blaw ower.
Noo what’s that laughin’
Horrible sound
It’s really so loud 
And so profound.
It’s the Phantom 
Hing Collector
The Halloween yin
A ghastly spectre.
Hae’in a laugh
At oor expense 
This All Hallows’ nicht
Aye thinks we’re awe dense.
Bit ah’m no hangin aroon 
Fur tae be its next victim 
Or see its face this Halloween 
Naw ah’m no sae dim.
Bit if ye see things disappear 
An canny quite explain it
It’s only Halloween 
An jist a load o shi——.
Cause as tall stories 
Come an’ go
Phantom hing collectors 
Never appear mair than 3 in a row.
So if ye see mair, awe at once 
An’ ye believe this richt tall tale
Ye surely are the Halloween dunce
An’ nuthin’ kin stoap ye gaun aff the rails.
Believin’ awe ye hear is richt
Means you’ve committed life’s greatest sin
Awa ye go this Halloween Eve
Ye’ve crossed the line, bin taken in.
Jist wan mair thing, ahve gote tae say
Ah widnie go up any dark alleys soon
Cause if ye dae, you’re shair tae spy
The phantom hing collector lookin’ doon.
Beware beware
Get way hame fast
This All Hallows’ Eve
Your fate’s bin cast.
It’s awe jist yin big Halloween joke
Jist wait until next year
The Phantom hing collector 
Will no doot be comin’ back here.
Tae scare the livin’ daylights oot
O’ guisers dressed as spectres 
Ye ask me, hoo ah ken awe this 
Weel ah’m the phantom Hing Collector.
Boooooooo!!!!!!
Lorna Johnston.

Fair fucks for giving it a bash but that first one must be the worst poem I’ve read. It’s more like the ramblings of a drunk. The second one I didn’t read after she revealed her ‘muse’ and also explained to the reader what ‘hing’ meant.

On 10/31/2018 at 03:22, SweeperDee said:

I don’t know if fellow P&B’rs are up with the trendy music kids listen to these days, but, if you are, have a look at this diabolical piece of shit:

IMG_5541.jpg

1) Guns

2) Drugs

3) Drugs

4) Depression/alcohol/broken wine bottle

Now get that in the bin!

On 10/31/2018 at 07:22, SweeperDee said:

I don’t know if fellow P&B’rs are up with the trendy music kids listen to these days, but, if you are, have a look at this diabolical piece of shit:

IMG_5541.jpg

They're not quite Amy Winehouse, Hendrix, Jim Morrison, 2Pac or Biggie. One of them did shag Ariana Grande though.