Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

Aye, and we have got a wee loan to see us through until the fans stump up for their season tickets! Paul Murray continues to amaze with his cheek! and the fact so many believe in him is even more astonishing.

Does Paul Murray actually have any money or is he just the equivalent one of the kids in Grange Hill that used to hang around with Gripper?

http://www.rangers.co.uk/news/headlines/item/8887-club-statement

This is what i like to see from a Rangers board. A statement straight away to rubbish any of the 'obsessed rumours.

So King is not putting up any cash until he passes as a fit and proper person, that's an interesting spin on him screwing over the 3 bears :1eye

As long as the brainless Visigoths can find a way to spin the Sevco situation into good news (in the mistaken belief that doing so GIRU the plastics and diddies) they'll keep on handing money to spivs.

How is a giving a loan the same as making an investment ? Try it the next time you're caught short for cash on a night out. If friends are reluctant to give you you a loan try "Can you invest £50 in me?" See how you you get on. :-)

http://www.rangers.co.uk/news/headlines/item/8887-club-statement

This is what i like to see from a Rangers board. A statement straight away to rubbish any of the 'obsessed rumours.

The group has stepped in as the full extent of the financial damage caused by every regime over the last four years becomes clear

So, that would include the Board of the Club in Liquidation then, the one that included PM & DK? :unsure:

The fact the loans only 1.5m is a good thing considering we were being told that we needed 10-15m.

So as it stands the 1.5 will do us till the end of the season, then we'll get the season ticket money in and more than likely do a share issue, where the likes of King will put their money in.

Is that loan not to make this weeks pay run??