Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

Apparently 'bomber' claimed that the 3rd division featuring rangers would be stronger than the spl next season, and rambled about selling a house for £100.

He shouldn't be allowed on the radio

Edited by Northsea80

Ohhh the green eyed monster and jealously of the wee Hearts diddy shines through ... You dinnae see may Hearts shirts outside of Edinburgh ,... except when they play away ... :lol: :lol: :lol:

My son has seen plenty of Celtic shirts even in India ... albeit fakes ... nobody bothers faking the wee diddy shirts no interest.

I'm beginning to suspect Bomber has not got the full picnic

I think if you gathered all the 'Rangers' supports together and administered intelligence tests John Brown would be in the top 10 percentile.

Here's one for the ****.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LMc263klrMQ

Your baby doesn't love you anymore

Golden days before they end

Whisper secrets to the wind

Your baby won't be near you anymore

Tender nights before they fly

Send falling stars that seem to cry

Your baby doesn't want you anymore, it's over

It breaks your heart in two

To know she's been untrue

But, oh, what will you do?

When she says to you "Thereâ's someone new"

"We're throu-oo-ough, we're through?"

It's over, it's over, it's over

All the rainbows in the sky

Start to weep then say goodbye

You won't be seeing rainbows anymore

Setting suns before they fall

Echo to you "That's all, that's all"

But you'll see lonely sunsets after all

It's over, it's over, it's overIt's over

Edited by God of War

I laughed when Traynor said that Newco would be stockpiling money from the 3rd division with paying the players a pittance and having 50,000 season ticket holders.

Apparently Ibrox costs nothing to run and the season tickets for the 3rd division are a reasonable £800.

Spencey soon put him right and pointed out that Berrrz are glory hunters and used to get 6000 at home games.

Ohhh the green eyed monster and jealously of the wee Hearts diddy shines through ... You dinnae see may Hearts shirts outside of Edinburgh ,... except when they play away ... :lol: :lol: :lol:

My son has seen plenty of Celtic shirts even in India ... albeit fakes ... nobody bothers faking the wee diddy shirts no interest.

I am SO happy that I don't support the Old Firm.

Saw a guy in Edinburgh today wearing a Morton top - TOTAL RESPECT.

Old Firm tops cheapen everything they touch.

If you're out, enjoying a nice day with the family, and some wee spanker rolls up in an Old Firm top you can hear the groans of decent folk as their nice day is stained...

Right, possibly been covered before but..........

nq4n13.jpg

311pcvt.jpg

r88g40.jpg

Looks like any 5 year business plan they gave the SFA on Friday is up the shitter :D

Apparently 'bomber' claimed that the 3rd division featuring rangers would be stronger than the spl next season, and rambled about selling a house for £100.

He shouldn't be allowed on the radio

The big hoose went for £1.

I am SO happy that I don't support the Old Firm.

Saw a guy in Edinburgh today wearing a Morton top - TOTAL RESPECT.

Old Firm tops cheapen everything they touch.

If you're out, enjoying a nice day with the family, and some wee spanker rolls up in an Old Firm top you can hear the groans of decent folk as their nice day is stained...

What is this Old Firm of which you speak <_< ?

With regards an abridged podcast of tonights Sportsound - it will be, however I've no idea what they could feasibly cut from it.

I shall definitely download it, and it will be kept for posterity for all time, even though I listened to the live offering. It was the perfect antidote to every time a decent caller has been cut off in their prime by Traynor.

Edited by mozam76