Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

Y'see, that doesn't bother me. :D

So...where were all these amazing supporters today then?

The good ship sevconia starting to sink is it ? :lol: :lol:

Their saving their pennies for Chuckies dodgy AIM floatation.Either that they have returned back to their old habits again "I'm no payin good money to watch Rangers beat pishy opposition,I'll get a ticket next time if it's an SPL club"

You keep on using these words. I do not think they mean what you think they mean....

wink.gif

Hi Norman, you told me once that if a negative story came out about Celtic then you would find the time in your busy schedule to discuss the other half.

Your thoughts on the Stokes situation please?

Yep he wants to ruin Rangers right in front of their eyes without knowing what the f**k he's doing, Brain Stockbridge was at Allenby Capital which Craig Whyte owns that company.

So it could be that Ticketus are waiting for their money after the share issue.

It's the boiler room tactics that will make them part with cash.

1, They will primarily target the fans or investors who have instantly bought shares without asking questions,Chuckies senior sales team will at first phone them to congratulate them before moving in for the kill and use every sly underhanded method to put the investor on the back foot.These investors will be looked upon as easy meat for more money out off them.

2, Next up is those who genuinely showed an interest in buying some and will be approached by the junior sales team by phone to gauge whether or not they can be manipulated into buying them.Then they will be passed onto the senior sales team who will then attempt to persuade them to buy shares.

3, Lastly is the name of every Rangers fan whose details can be found and will be cold called that there are very few shares left and they can have the luxury of obtaining these little amount of shares left even if there is still millions left to peddle.

Some tactics employed even if the fan/investor has bought the maximum will be pressured to buy them for family and friends if the sales team know they are easy meat.

Plan "A" must be to completely over subscribe the share issue completely so that Green's consortium exit strategy is to walk away a very wealthy and the fans own the club but the stadium & facilities may and looks most likely to be sold off and rented back to the club.Green is the CEO of Rangers at the moment and does not need to divulge sensitive information like if the stadium was sold off for money for supposed future investment for the club.The club can be a club but the assets can be sold by the owner at any time but the club remains a club and Green could sell the stadium assets on the very same day that the IPO was issued if he wanted to.

If the IPO was a success in selling 50% of the club then the money will be invested in the stock market and will sure enough be invested into failed investments by companies that have offshore holding companies and the trail to find out who got the money could disappear.Rangers can't spend or buy to improve the team until a year at least so the money will be used for sure to possibly give the consortium time to make a quick buck on the open markets whilst maintaining the money is still in the bank and even then the investment into the club will be minimal.

Too many dodgy characters and companies involved with Rangers not to worry,but if and it's a big IF Green's consortium actually wants the club to be successful then best of luck to them but everything IMO points towards the fans being ripped off for easy money.

Even if the prospectus is approved by the FSA the wording could be a minefield for any normal person to understand properly and because it's an IPO Green's consortium can still do whatever the feck they like with the share money as it's not protected by the FSA if it goes wrong for the fans invested money if the share value plummets quicker than a dead body out of a plane.

It's the boiler room tactics that will make them part with cash.

1, They will primarily target the fans or investors who have instantly bought shares without asking questions,Chuckies senior sales team will at first phone them to congratulate them before moving in for the kill and use every sly underhanded method to put the investor on the back foot.These investors will be looked upon as easy meat for more money out off them.

2, Next up is those who genuinely showed an interest in buying some and will be approached by the junior sales team by phone to gauge whether or not they can be manipulated into buying them.Then they will be passed onto the senior sales team who will then attempt to persuade them to buy shares.

3, Lastly is the name of every Rangers fan whose details can be found and will be cold called that there are very few shares left and they can have the luxury of obtaining these little amount of shares left even if there is still millions left to peddle.

Some tactics employed even if the fan/investor has bought the maximum will be pressured to buy them for family and friends if the sales team know they are easy meat.

Plan "A" must be to completely over subscribe the share issue completely so that Green's consortium exit strategy is to walk away a very wealthy and the fans own the club but the stadium & facilities may and looks most likely to be sold off and rented back to the club.Green is the CEO of Rangers at the moment and does not need to divulge sensitive information like if the stadium was sold off for money for supposed future investment for the club.The club can be a club but the assets can be sold by the owner at any time but the club remains a club and Green could sell the stadium assets on the very same day that the IPO was issued if he wanted to.

If the IPO was a success in selling 50% of the club then the money will be invested in the stock market and will sure enough be invested into failed investments by companies that have offshore holding companies and the trail to find out who got the money could disappear.Rangers can't spend or buy to improve the team until a year at least so the money will be used for sure to possibly give the consortium time to make a quick buck on the open markets whilst maintaining the money is still in the bank and even then the investment into the club will be minimal.

Too many dodgy characters and companies involved with Rangers not to worry,but if and it's a big IF Green's consortium actually wants the club to be successful then best of luck to them but everything IMO points towards the fans being ripped off for easy money.

Even if the prospectus is approved by the FSA the wording could be a minefield for any normal person to understand properly and because it's an IPO Green's consortium can still do whatever the feck they like with the share money as it's not protected by the FSA if it goes wrong for the fans invested money if the share value plummets quicker than a dead body out of a plane.

Excellent post, we can use the time while Charles Green at Sheffield United as an example what happened at that club could be the same thing for Rangers.

Don't you find it ironic that he's doing the same thing again at Ibrox?

Imran Ahmad director of Zeus Capital with company under Ticketus, Brian Stockbridge works at Allenby Capital, which Craig Whyte owns the company..hmm.

Charles Green said "Craig Whyte is not involved within the consortium." But why These two directors who got Ticketus and Craig Whytes ownership of Allenby Capital?

Charlie telling Whyte lies.

Using that logic - if we're sinking - then the rest are already rusting at the bottom.

Biggest cup crowd this weekend by a country mile.

I hope we get Turriff or Abroath at Ibrox in the next round.

smile.gif

Line 1 - most clubs have survived on wee crowds for well over 100 years....don't bother your wee brain worrying about the rest. :D

Line 2 - and ? :huh:

Line 3 - it's possible...but highly unlikely, and i bet chuckles is hoping for one of the bigger clubs so you lot can line his pockets a bit more. :)

Hi Norman, you told me once that if a negative story came out about Celtic then you would find the time in your busy schedule to discuss the other half.

Your thoughts on the Stokes situation please?

Does he play for rangers? I know how keen you a\re to keep things on topic.

You're also pretty keen on talking about your ex-business partners.

You're also good at "remembering" things that never happened - why would I discuss celtic with you?

This time, I'll humour you - If Stokes has been keeping company with terrorist sympathisers, he's carrying on a long tradition maintained by players, representatives and fans of both Ugly Sisters. Do you really want to go down that line of discussion? Because if you do, I suspect you may find richer pickings in the celtic/rangers forum. I am sick to the teeth of explaining to you and your stupid friends that I despise the bigotry emanating from both organisations.

Does he play for rangers? I know how keen you a\re to keep things on topic.

You're also pretty keen on talking about your ex-business partners.

You're also good at "remembering" things that never happened - why would I discuss celtic with you?

This time, I'll humour you - If Stokes has been keeping company with terrorist sympathisers, he's carrying on a long tradition maintained by players, representatives and fans of both Ugly Sisters. Do you really want to go down that line of discussion? Because if you do, I suspect you may find richer pickings in the celtic/rangers forum. I am sick to the teeth of explaining to you and your stupid friends that I despise the bigotry emanating from both organisations.

There's no "has been" about it Norm, you just can't bring yourself to be critical of your team, can you?

Excellent post, we can use the time while Charles Green at Sheffield United as an example what happened at that club could be the same thing for Rangers.

Don't you find it ironic that he's doing the same thing again at Ibrox?

Imran Ahmad director of Zeus Capital with company under Ticketus, Brian Stockbridge works at Allenby Capital, which Craig Whyte owns the company..hmm.

Charles Green said "Craig Whyte is not involved within the consortium." But why These two directors who got Ticketus and Craig Whytes ownership of Allenby Capital?

Charlie telling Whyte lies.

Charles Green is a hand picked front man for whoever is in the background and wishes not to be named personally,which is in what you stated Bairn.Charles has dealt with destroying one football team and has insider knowledge on how football clubs are run and why he was approached.Green may not actually be THE MAIN MAN but will be certain for a huge payday from his work at Ibrox.

Imran Ahmed ran away pretty quickly when he was named and involved with over 32 failed IPO share issues with many many angry investors after his neck on a noose as well as the fraud squad.In comes Smith to replace Ahmed and smoothly done to take the fans attention away from "why has Imran resigned" to "Walter's coming back hooray hooray" and why the feck has Walter returned ? has he been told once the fans have been fleeced Smith's mob can pick up the pieces for a song ?.

Anyhoo once Green's job is done and whoever is involved has had their pound of flesh there will still be a football team/club but will they still own their stadium & facilities ?.

I was Cenko's securities website searching for news on Rangers IPO issue ! nothing on it about recent activities with Rangers on it :huh: not a sausage ! not even a sentence on upcoming Rangers share issues they are involved with !.

There's no "has been" about it Norm, you just can't bring yourself to be critical of your team, can you?

Well, he appeared to be denying a lot of it earlier according to the twitter link posted on here. Like I said, it's a horrible way to carry on, as I'm sure you'll agree. I well remember you condemning all those rangers representatives for similar.

Anyway, there you go. Condemnation - happy? Any chance you could get back to the topic soon? I'm still interested in hearing what the berrz think about the Cenkos story from Friday, but it appears to have got lost in a sea of whataboutery. Who'da thunk it, eh?

Charles Green is a hand picked front man for whoever is in the background and wishes not to be named personally,which is in what you stated Bairn.Charles has dealt with destroying one football team and has insider knowledge on how football clubs are run and why he was approached.Green may not actually be THE MAIN MAN but will be certain for a huge payday from his work at Ibrox.

Imran Ahmed ran away pretty quickly when he was named and involved with over 32 failed IPO share issues with many many angry investors after his neck on a noose as well as the fraud squad.In comes Smith to replace Ahmed and smoothly done to take the fans attention away from "why has Imran resigned" to "Walter's coming back hooray hooray" and why the feck has Walter returned ? has he been told once the fans have been fleeced Smith's mob can pick up the pieces for a song ?.

Anyhoo once Green's job is done and whoever is involved has had their pound of flesh there will still be a football team/club but will they still own their stadium & facilities ?.

I was Cenko's securities website searching for news on Rangers IPO issue ! nothing on it about recent activities with Rangers on it :huh: not a sausage ! not even a sentence on upcoming Rangers share issues they are involved with !.

Hmm something smells fishy... So Imran Ahmad left and Walter Smith is back in as non - Director, which means it is a phoenix club rising from the ashes without HMRC knowing it.

Well yeah he's getting his pension fund soon. And left the club with nothing.

Guest Kincardine

What upcoming floatations WERE mentioned on their webiste?

Hmm something smells fishy... So Imran Ahmad left and Walter Smith is back in as non - Director, which means it is a phoenix club rising from the ashes without HMRC knowing it.

Well yeah he's getting his pension fund soon. And left the club with nothing.

I don't think Green is there for the long term Bairn even though he has said Rangers will never play in the SPL as long as he is in charge.

He is the front man and also the fall guy doing all the work and when the IPO shares value fall quickly then he has to get out of town selling up his shares pocketing his bonus.

Green has said he is working for the consortium so he is not the man at the top pulling the strings and can easily be replaced when the fans revolt against him but fail to recognise that Green is the fall guy and some other fecker behind the scenes is in charge.

Imagine what the fans would do when the value of their shares are reduced because the stadium & facilities was sold under their noses and could lose 40% plus on the value of their shares as the stadium & facilities initially added value at the time of the IPO.

Chucky Cheese knows he has to get outta Dodge at some point and is probably why the guy talks so much pish to the fans as he knows he is out of there shortly after the IPO.I think he is only there to sell shares and said he was having a share issue before buying the assets ?.

Well, he appeared to be denying a lot of it earlier according to the twitter link posted on here. Like I said, it's a horrible way to carry on, as I'm sure you'll agree. I well remember you condemning all those rangers representatives for similar.

Anyway, there you go. Condemnation - happy? Any chance you could get back to the topic soon? I'm still interested in hearing what the berrz think about the Cenkos story from Friday, but it appears to have got lost in a sea of whataboutery. Who'da thunk it, eh?

Killie fan :lol: :lol: