Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

Tedi was going Chrimbo shopping today. In fucking Australia by the looks of it :lol:

Bendarroch is trying to repair a fist sized hole in his laptop as we speak, and big daft bennett just disnae know whit's going on really ;)

Edited by Henrik's tongue

The P&Bers appear to have found their balls again, look at them all scurrying out of the woodwork.

We've been waiting for you and the rest of the Orcs to come and defend your new club/tell us who's behind the PFA conspiracy. For most of the evening, not an Orc to be seen.

We've been here, Bennett - it's you and yours hiding under your rocks when reality comes a-calling.

Idiot.

ETA: AAAaaannnnd.. he's gone. 10 minutes? 5? Bless him, nobody's around to agree with him. Let the good times roll, diddies (oh go on, plastics, you can play too!laugh.giflaugh.gif)!

ETA(2) - My apologies - ELEVEN MINUTES he lasted.laugh.gif

Edited by WhiteRoseKillie

We've been waiting for you and the rest of the Orcs to come and defend your new club/tell us who's behind the PFA conspiracy. For most of the evening, not an Orc to be seen.

We've been here, Bennett - it's you and yours hiding under your rocks when reality comes a-calling.

Idiot.

ETA: AAAaaannnnd.. he's gone. 10 minutes? 5? Bless him, nobody's around to agree with him. Let the good times roll, diddies (oh go on, plastics, you can play too!laugh.giflaugh.gif)!

enough ffs.dont you know they dont do walking away. :D they just lay low

Idiot.

Are you oot your nut on buckie again Norman?

That makes no sense at all, now calm down and compose yourself a bit.

Are you oot your nut on buckie again Norman?

That makes no sense at all, now calm down and compose yourself a bit.

Where's your mates, Bennett?

We want to know how this is going to affect the share issue.

We demand transparency!

Of course, accusing everybody of hiding when it's the invisible Uruk-Hai that have been the subject of discussion for well over an hour makes loads of sense - if you can twist your head round a brand new club having 140 years of history, this latest piece of logical contortionism must be a fucking breeze...

I can't even go ^^^^^^^ Seething - 67 Benny the Ball

AAAnnnndd... He's fucked off again. Bless him - oh, no, best not, eh?wink.gif

ETA: Hiya Tedi! What's the informed view on the latest crisis at ibrox chapter in your glorious four-month history?

Edited by WhiteRoseKillie