Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

You play in League 1, you support a diddy clumpany

You don't seem to think Rangers are a diddy team or else you would not be sitting on your arse ranting about Rangers 45mins before your own mob play in Europe tonight.

You do know your team are playing tonight don't you?

Or don't you have the giro money to go?????

You don't seem to think Rangers are a diddy team or else you would not be sitting on your arse ranting about Rangers 45mins before your own mob play in Europe tonight.

Oh the irony of that post from a soon to be ex-Hearts fan.

F.O.H. are drawing £120,000 per month DD's and sticking in their own bank accounts not the clubs.

Hearts fans paid out £1.2m in a share issue but still have no certificates for these shares after 9 months.

B.D.O being paid directly from club funds which will run out soon.

Lowland league for you soon enough Jambo.

Jim_You_Seem_Upset_GIF.jpg

:bairn

1) Rangers don't need credit.

2) Unlike Celtic, Hearts, Aberdeen and others we have no loans over our assets.

You must be at the wind up.

Losing a million a month, pretending your on better financial footing than celtic.

Aye nae bother.

the-big-house-must-stay-open.jpg

1) Don't need and can't get are not the same thing.

2) TRFC owe RIFC £16 million. Have a look Frank. Leaseback.

1) Apart from the finance leases in the accounts

2) Apart from the finance leases in the accounts

Fail.

ETA: Note 18.

Edited by Joey Jo Jo Junior Shabadoo

So hearts are going the way of the old rangers. Except we are doing something to hault this. As opposed to the new club that's doing the same as the old and living out with your means. Again.

Hearts' early history
  • Formed in 1874
  • Club won first trophy, beating rivals Hibs in Edinburgh FA Cup final in 1878
  • Moved to current Tynecastle in 1886
  • In 1890 become one of 11 founding members of Scottish Football League
  • Club won Scottish Cup for first time in 1891
  • First Scottish league title arrived in 1895
  • Club formed a limited liability company in 1903
  • That was wound up in 1905, present company formed
  • Many Hearts players killed or wounded in First World War

So old Hearts must be dead according to you.

New Hearts will be dead soon.

New new Hearts will end up playing in the lowland league soon.

1) You're fucking right there Mr Bear ! The LAST thing your ridiculous outfit of a club needs is CREDIT. Coincidentally it's also the least likely thing you will get.............anywhere. (Welll, other than from the wallets of the Gullible Loyal)

2) Correct again Frances...........You have NO ASSETS. They belong to TRIFC :rolleyes:

Please still be here when you go tit's up for the second time.

We are all here for you. 8)

Hearts' early history

• Formed in 1874

Frankly is cutting and pasting direct from an orc site somewhere.

Hearts' early history

• Formed in 1874

I do notice you fail to mention that the new company paid off all the old clubs debts thus being allowed to continue. How did paying off the debts work off for you last year? Edited by statts1976uk