Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

Oh aye i'm sure it's in the kerryfail st accountant/tax experts/lawyers/financial ombudsman set of accounts for sure but in the real world Rangers fc and it's assets have no secured loans hanging over them.

Apart from the ones detailed in note 18 of the accounts, obviously.

Oh aye i'm sure it's in the kerryfail st accountant/tax experts/lawyers/financial ombudsman set of accounts for sure but in the real world Rangers fc and it's assets have no secured loans hanging over them.

Rangers FC cannot. They don't own them :)

1) Rangers don't need credit.

2) Unlike Celtic, Hearts, Aberdeen and others we have no loans over our assets.

1) No one will give you it but by March you'll wish you could get it, maybe the Easedales know a good loan shark or 2 you's can use

2) Celtic and Aberdeen are servicing their debt (You know making the payments not defaulting....... also paying tax), Rangers financial balance is nosediving quicker than a front heavy Stuka on a kamikaze dive

3) Dry your eyes :bairn

1) No one will give you it but by March you'll wish you could get it, maybe the Easedales know a good loan shark or 2 you's can use

2) Celtic and Aberdeen are servicing their debt (You know making the payments not defaulting....... also paying tax), Rangers financial balance is nosediving quicker than a front heavy Stuka on a kamikaze dive

3) Dry your eyes :bairn

Obviously we have a lot of hurting wee fuds on here today.

The predictions that "Ranjurs were pure gonna be in administration by xmas" have been proved to be a load of pish. Now it's moved to March and when March comes and goes it will be May, then July and so on.

Must really be grating on the wee diddys fans tits that Rangers are getting average gates of 43,000 this season and running up 5,6 and 8 goals against teams.

Unlike most of the pish in Scotland we have a massive fan base and will bring in more money should the club look like being short.

Edited by Frank de bear

So the company paid off it's debts but was still wound up???

Aye right you are.

If you'd bother doing your research you'd find new backers were only allowed to continue Hearts once all debts had been paid. It's even on our website but I can't see on the Rangers website where it says that all debts had been paid from last year, maybe you can show me that they have.

Here it is on our website, I trust you'll show me on the Rangers website where it says all debts were paid off in full.

http://www.heartsfc.co.uk/articles/20070416/1904-1914_2241543_1011739

Edited by statts1976uk

The predictions that "Ranjurs were pure gonna be in administration by xmas" have been proved to be a load of pish.  Now it's moved to March and when March comes and goes it will be May, then July and so on.

Must really be grating on the wee diddys fans tits that Rangers are getting average gates of 43,000 this season and running up 5,6 and 8 goals against teams.

Unlike most of the pish in Scotland we have a massive fan base and will bring in more money should the club look like being short.

See if I ever go back on the drugs any chance you can sort me out? That's some good shit you're using.

The predictions that "Ranjurs were pure gonna be in administration by xmas" have been proved to be a load of pish.  Now it's moved to March and when March comes and goes it will be May, then July and so on.

Must really be grating on the wee diddys fans tits that Rangers are getting average gates of 43,000 this season and running up 5,6 and 8 goals against teams.

:lol::lol::lol:

Oh boy, you're a keeper.....

Just the type the Board like to see.... Often.

Frankie boy you went tits up at the top of football and it looks like your going tits up at the bottom you lot haven't learnt a thing. Rushing to the top is costing you a fortune and who's going to bail you out. The blue knights. The American truck driver you chased off before. 500 million fans around the world and not 1 with wealth of the radar.

The predictions that "Ranjurs were pure gonna be in administration by xmas" have been proved to be a load of pish. Now it's moved to March and when March comes and goes it will be May, then July and so on.

Must really be grating on the wee diddys fans tits that Rangers are getting average gates of 43,000 this season and running up 5,6 and 8 goals against teams.

Yeah! Like that worked the last time!! :lol::lol::lol: . Face it mate your arses are being totally ripped here and it hurts!! Wibble!

24y0j13.jpg

Frankie boy you went tits up at the top of football and it looks like your going tits up at the bottom you lot haven't learnt a thing. Rushing to the top is costing you a fortune and who's going to bail you out. The blue knights. The American truck driver you chased off before. 500 million fans around the world and not 1 with wealth of the radar.

That's big talk from a fan of a club that's in admin right now owing £30,000,000 and has used every penny of season ticket money before a ball was kicked. Lets wait and see what kind of accounts Hearts post if they live that long.

Tell you something much rather be in Rangers postion than Hearts right now that's for sure.

You's won't be far away at Xmas if you's are losing over £1 million a month, and you should be running 8 goals past teams you have the 2nd highest wage bill in Scotland even though you's are placed 23rd in league standing, your wage bill is probably more than the 1st & 2nd division teams combined.

What us wee diddy teams find so funny is that 43,000 fans still do hee haw about their club heading back to the brink, its 43,000 spineless fans, even Clydebank had more protests when they were in trouble.

So you reckon your fan base is going to make up the £1.4 million a month short fall...... so each one of you is willing to put another £35 a month in on top of your ticket money or £420 a year your worldwide fanbase couldn't do that for the share option, so how they going to do it as a handout with no wee brick or piece of paper with sally's scribble on it.

Whyte, Greene or Murray never killed Rangers........ you's did by sitting back and doing nothing, just as you are doing again

:lol::lol: :lol:

Oh boy, you're a keeper.....

Just the type the Board like to see.... Often.

Yeah be back on when we hammer 10 past shitty Raith in the Ramsdens cup final (If they make it).

Should be a good training exercise for our lads.

Turnbull muttonchops will be kissing the Rangers fans arses to buy tickets for that game that's for sure.