Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

The truth is we're the same old club, all of your warped politics and greeting face don't change a thing.

Oh aye the transfer of an SFA licence from one dead/dying club to a new club so they could continue as the same member club really has me convinced :1eye .

The ASA ruling has them all foaming at the mouth:lol:

We consulted with UEFA, which explained that its rules allowed for the recognition of the ‘sporting continuity’ of a club’s match record, even if that club’s corporate structure had changed,” the ruling stated.

Well done the bears at Uefa :)

And you're just too stupid to read between the lines.

“The SFA further pointed out that, following RFC’s transfer to a new corporate owner, Newco did not take a new membership of the Scottish FA but rather that previous membership was transferred across to them so they could continue as the same member of the Scottish FA.

The quote above says the Clone Rangers got a previous members licence transferred over to the new club and it was a new club so it could continue on as the previous member according to the SFA. No where in your whole article does it expressly say that it is the same member but points towards the new club being allowed to be a continuance of a previous member whilst at the same time avoiding actually saying it's the very same club.

Cause you need 3 years of unbroken accounts to play in Europe and Rangers don't have that right now muppet.

Why didn't the club use the oldco's accounts then stupid ?, I mean after all the accounts were for the club and were unbroken for over 100 years :1eye .

It's the same club, catch up with the ASA. As for the record, yes it's a world record, what of it? UEFA and the SFA agree, we're more successful than you.

No stupid the article says it's a continuance of the club but not the very same club ffs, do keep up :1eye .

You lot should just move on now and enjoy a few more taited titles while you have the chance to, enjoy Europe as well while it lasts cause the hooligan scum that follow your club will get you banned sooner or later.

Tainted titles ? :lol: . Jealous much ? :1eye .

We'll be spl champs in 3 years never mind 5.

Who do we have to beat a bunch of debt ridden pishy wee clubs who can't even get 4,000 fans at a game like St Mirren? or some pishy Aberdeen side that's not won a trophy in something like 18 years.

WOW Rangers have a hard task ahead beating that load of dross.

Next you'll be tell us about the BOOMING spl.

WOW :blink: , and here was me thinking the SPL was wound up and a new company ran the leagues !, never mind though if should your new club win the SPL title in 3 years then that's some achievement winning a tournament that no longer exists you stupid fucker :lol: .

The quote above says the Clone Rangers got a previous members licence transferred over to the new club and it was a new club so it could continue on as the previous member according to the SFA. No where in your whole article does it expressly say that it is the same member but points towards the new club being allowed to be a continuance of a previous member whilst at the same time avoiding actually saying it's the very same club.

Let's not forget that Uefas licensing laws state "A membership cannot be transferred "

Eta without the penalty of a 3 year ban from European football,,,just like Sevco.

Edited by BossHogg

Let's not forget that Uefas licensing laws state "A membership cannot be transferred "

I'm sure they mean a UEFA licence, so The Clone Rangers will be issued a brand new shiny UEFA licence that is not the licence the old club held since European footys inception but the orcs will just ignore that fact as usual.

Your team is playing against one of the best teams in world football yet you're on here arguing with fans of a club which is barely two years old. Even better you could have been at the game embarrassing the country!

Can we not just accept that they are of course a new club and move on with it? If they want to deny it, so be it. I think everybody knows the truth.

Speaks volumes of Old Firm (or whatever we're calling it) fans.

Your team is playing against one of the best teams in world football yet you're on here arguing with fans of a club which is barely two years old. Even better you could have been at the game embarrassing the country!

Can we not just accept that they are of course a new club and move on with it? If they want to deny it, so be it. I think everybody knows the truth.

Speaks volumes of Old Firm (or whatever we're calling it) fans.

Listen.. I can quite easily laugh at Celtic on TV and Rangers online at the same time thank you very much.

“The SFA further pointed out that, following RFC’s transfer to a new corporate owner, Newco did not take a new membership of the Scottish FA but rather that previous membership was transferred across to them so they could continue as the same member of the Scottish FA.

You sir are an idiot.

Naw Sir you're the idiot and still can't decipher long pieces of literature correctly without your enigma machine !. "Could continue as" meaning as if they were another club !, it does not however say to "continue to be as they were".

Busy day on here chaps.

The ASA thing was always a bit of a nonsense. A typically silly complaint, no doubt hatched by Celtic fans, which has allowed Rangers fans to claim quite the hollowest development as some sort of victory.

I'm happy to let Rangers keep their history because it's a disgraceful and horrible one.

Busy day on here chaps.

The ASA thing was always a bit of a nonsense. A typically silly complaint, no doubt hatched by Celtic fans, which has allowed Rangers fans to claim quite the hollowest development as some sort of victory.

I'm happy to let Rangers keep their history because it's a disgraceful and horrible one.

They say history repeats itself :) , so roll on admin V2 and liquidation 2.01 :lol: .

Busy day on here chaps.

busy day with the alts MT. The_Kikcardine giving it laldy. Any word from the 2 No.8s that the bus boyz are super duper?