Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

"Rangers pure wurnae liquidated!!! :bairn:

Mental stuff.

Can't wait for the result of the court case.

Fraud FC :thumsup2

Can't wait till the blight from Ibrox is removed from the Scottish game for good.

Lawyer , So Mr Green when the CVA was formerly rejected by HMRC and you then purchased the Liquidated assets...(voice from the back row) Wi wurnae liquidated! We came oot ae admin wance wi wur liquidated jist the same is Leeds!

Judge to security, throw that fanny out please.

Edited by THE KING

Lawyer , So Mr Green when the CVA was formerly rejected by HMRC and you then purchased the Liquidated assets...(voice from the back row) Wi wurnae liquidated! We came oot ae admin wance wi wur liquidated jist the same is Leeds!

Judge to security, throw that fanny out please.

I think you mean "formally", although, because your spelling, grammar and sentence construction is so atrocious, it's hard to tell exactly what you are trying to say.

Why would. I be upset? I attended an excellent party when Rangers died. You know the day they were liquidated.

you do realise that even if you do consider oldco to be the old club (which nobody sane does) they havent yet been liquidated ?

if the demise of the company didn’t affect the club, why did a club that finished second in the SPL find itself playing in SFL3 the next season, and why were its players allowed to walk away from their contracts*?

words 2 - 6 in your own sentence answer that question

you do realise that even if you do consider oldco to be the old club (which nobody sane does) they havent yet been liquidated ?

Not that any 'Rangers' fans care of course - as far as they're concerned absolutely nothing has changed - they're just the same old Rangers - hunnerz of folk who did a good honest days work for Rangers got paid absolutely f'ck all yet it's absolutely nothing to do with them!

The club/company/'something' that promised to spend a tenner for every Celtic fiver went tits-up owing millions yet they're swaggering about without even the slightest hint of a brass neck.

Not that any 'Rangers' fans care of course - as far as they're concerned absolutely nothing has changed - they're just the same old Rangers - hunnerz of folk who did a good honest days work for Rangers got paid absolutely f'ck all yet it's absolutely nothing to do with them!

The club/company/'something' that promised to spend a tenner for every Celtic fiver went tits-up owing millions yet they're swaggering about without even the slightest hint of a brass neck.

Quantum Rangers FC ;)

Maybe the fans think they are Sam from quantum leap, same person in a different body hoping each time the next leap is the leap home...

And we all know what happened at the end of quantum leap...

the universally accepted reason is for league titles, over 100 clubs have stars for that, only 8 clubs have stars for other cups , added to that celtic copied rangrs with the star putting it on the shirt a year after we put ours on - made an arse of yourself havent you

The first star on a Celtic shirt was the black and gold away shirt for season 2003/04.

We had one last year for the fiftieth anniversary of the league title. I let that go, but its reappearance this term was more than a tad embarrassing.

A daft idea, imho.