Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

3 hours ago, hellbhoy said:

Ok, you have two mobile phones then, I don't really care anyway.

It really is too much of a coincidence that you asked about the charity bet just as Thedi is online and within minutes is dotting yer posts.

3 hours ago, MoshiniBellend said:

Nothing has been confirmed other than you are using a different ip address for your aliases. :lol:

3 hours ago, MoshiniBellend said:

Logged in with a mates phone, different pc or using any other multitude of methods to change his IP address. Sad really, especially as his team is playing and he's on here arguing about his aliases :lol:

2 hours ago, hellbhoy said:

Plenty of ways to appear online from different locations from the same PC if you know yer stuff, proxy's are a good method to do that even from the same browser with multiple tabs open????, aw fcuk I've showed him how to have 20 aliases online at the same time. :lol:

What a state oor tedi gets the diddies into :lol:

Edited by forever_blue

1 minute ago, forever_blue said:

Yes because it is a bet cloney already lost after a mod confirmed that vandlerei and tedi are not aliases 

Typical?, all the bet showed that there were two differing IP addresses. Stating that they are different people in reality is pushing it a bit especially when you can use proxy's to hide your IP address. Now if you could offer definitive proof that'd be the end of it.

Just now, hellbhoy said:

Typical?, all the bet showed that there were two differing IP addresses. Stating that they are different people in reality is pushing it a bit especially when you can use proxy's to hide your IP address. Now if you could offer definitive proof that'd be the end of it.

:lol: away yae go ya heid the baw 

2 minutes ago, forever_blue said:

What a state oor tedi gets the diddies into :lol:

Well done chump. :)

You have now stuck Tedi right in it and your posts hints/suggests/says etc etc etc that Tedi is in fact Vanderlei and that you knew this all along. :lol:

Just now, forever_blue said:

Aye cos that is what happened Ya paranoid wreck of an existence :lol:

Ya upset pet?

Anyone who creates multiple aliases on an internet forum has an even worse existence.

Cheers for sticking Thedi in, awfy kind of you Blue. ;)

2 minutes ago, MoshiniBellend said:

Apparently not as much as a poster that's been missing from the forum for nearly a year gets him into lather. He's accused numerous posters of being DhenBhoy, almost the same number as he has aliases. :lol:

I see you have the signature of the long forgotten poster, Telling.

image.jpg

1 minute ago, forever_blue said:

Oh here comes the spelling digs now , obsessed headsgone imminent 

54 and counting lads , we welcome the chase 

Just now, The_Kincardine said:

Dhense punctuating like he's never been away.

Oor Blue has psychic abilities. :blink:

1 minute ago, The Tedi said:

Guilty till proven innocent :lol:

Bigoted wee letters :lol:

Glad to see you still have the bookmarks for instant recall on what other posters have posted. I can't be arsed going back through the big thread but in all honesty, but you have made a complete cock of yourself at times/many times/all the time. And yet you still have the stupidity to post shit you got your arse roasted for many times like we would forget.

Anyhoo miss me much. :wub: