Lets All Laugh At Rangers Thread

Holee feck, swamp fever has got to the no3 most bigoted dweller.

#1 Report Post

Unread Today, 21:21

One of the 64% that passed the National IQ Test!

Question Our enemies have something in common.

Thomson - a reporter who lied as a result of his association with an individual who hates Rangers so much that a national newspaper admitted he was tarred by a sectarian brush.

Spiers - an individual who EVERYONE agrees knows NOTHING about football but has tried to disguise her lack of knowledge of the sport by propagating lies ..... and as a result becoming a moribund jester performing in his death throes (for a fee) in front of those that despise his lineage and celebrate terrorists.

Collymore - a racist individual who was called to task by a disgusted Rangers support for his misdemeanors (extremely serious and some of the worst imaginable) who then consistently lied about his accusers and propagated misinformation in an effort to defame an entire demographic.

P3N - liar and Rangers hater, see Thomson above.

McLauchlin/Delahunt/McCulloch/Spence/Sharp featured HAG - Rangers hating morons that share the same brain cell through in-breeding who specialise in propagating lies unchallenged against Rangers and it's support.

Scum - a support that lies about their history and denies the facts their terrorist loving club covered up the molestation of children and illegally obtained favourable rates from banks because of a sympathetic government minister and sought beneficial land deals from a Corrupt Council.

Scottish Media - ignore the relentless sectarian physical and psychological attacks on an entire support by bigots and lie about why they do so.

Question - What is it they have in common?

Answer - We (a football support who sing songs) will one day reap our revenge on them all.

Promise - We (and we are many - you are few) will not rest until we see every last one of you and your descendants ..... held to account for your lies.

Last edited by George Goudie; Today at 21:32.

What did he get banned for, exactly?

He did seem to Teeter on the brink a lot on these threads.

Racist comments on the Head's Gone thread. Didn't take too kindly to his alma mater being criticised and it spread onto there. An entertaining, but quite angry, chap. Edited by AberdeenBud

What did he get banned for, exactly?

He did seem to Teeter on the brink a lot o

n these threads.

Called someone a "monkey" tho not in the same context as you use it, then went on to say how much he respected Mr T and how Mr T wouldn't be happy with some posters posts.

Just went for a look.

I always said he was an extraordinary chap and not in a good way. I assume he's a drinker.

F*ck em, I'm sick of all this affronted pish, I don't care what some hater writes to get a cheap shot, so long as it works both ways, the Mopes started all this uber offended guff, and we're following em down the same path. Edited by RedRob72

This one is starting to realize that Rangers did die.

The thing is mate, you tell a lie often enough and people begin to think its the truth, there are times when ppl can take so much and just get on with it, but this is getting to saturation point now, so what do we do eh? keep bending over and taking all this fucking shite up the arse? f**k that is my opinion, sometimes you need to take a stand and defend yourself, these c***s on our board couldn't defend their fucking dinner, so no Rangers fans really expect them to do anything.

Jhonnybhoy, I know that 'facts' isn't your strong suit. However, try and back this claim up. I know you won't but I had to ask.

Yup. That's the way of the grey and green hordes and their diddy fellow-travellers*. Style over substance all the way. Why let information intrude on diatribe?

* I've used this phrase before. The diddies didn't get it that time. I suspect nothing has changed.

On the money, JhonnyBhoy. Why trouble your pretty head with those bothersome facts? it only involves you having to think. We all ken you don't do that well, seeing as you're The Barbie of The Big Thread.

Please don't make a reply. "I could not be bothered."

Is he too busy trying on your new pinny to reply?

Just realised his Team actually fucking died in 2012.

:lol::lol::lol::lol:THE _ NUMPTY :lol::lol::lol::lol: