Let's All Laugh At Celtic Thread

43 minutes ago, bennett said:

PnBers don't seem to like laughing at their beloved invincibles....

9 minutes ago, The OP said:

Probably cause they’re top of the league with a game in hand and have won a trophy already.

That's exactly what @bennett said.

The P&B diddies have been Celtic's shills for the past 6 years.

7 minutes ago, Bairnardo said:

Kincardine and Bennett on here begging other posters to laugh at Celtic is the diddiest, most small time thing I have ever seen.

Self respect at rock bottom here

I think they've got a point.

Not enough loathing of Celtic among the diddies for my liking either.

10 minutes ago, The_Kincardine said:

The P&B diddies have been Celtic's shills for the past 6 years.

Exhibit A.  The very angry WFF:

7 minutes ago, Bairnardo said:

Kincardine and Bennett on here begging other posters to laugh at Celtic is the diddiest, most small time thing I have ever seen.

I think they've got a point.
Not enough loathing of Celtic among the diddies for my liking either.

Hardly.

Rangers won a home game 1-0 against Celtic. Most reasonable diddies wouldn’t really give a shit.

laughing at them after an OF game is saved for utter skelpings, of which rangers have taken a few of late. If Celtic has been done by 4 or 5 today (which they could have) then I’m sure plenty would find it funny.

I was quite pleased rangers won as it keeps some sort of title race alive but you won’t see me celebrating it.

1 minute ago, Dons_1988 said:

Hardly.

Rangers won a home game 1-0 against Celtic. Most reasonable diddies wouldn’t really give a shit.

laughing at them after an OF game is saved for utter skelpings, of which rangers have taken a few of late. If Celtic has been done by 4 or 5 today (which they could have) then I’m sure plenty would find it funny.

I was quite pleased rangers won as it keeps some sort of title race alive but you won’t see me celebrating it.

I pretty much agree.

I'd have ideally preferred a draw today, but given Celtic's advantages (even over Rangers) they absolutely merit mockery for toiling like this.  

You can guarantee that had Celtic won 1-0 today, the equivalent thread would have seen plenty diddy traffic.

There's truth in the idea that Celtic aren't sufficiently despised.

2 hours ago, bennett said:

Wee Bairnardo is not a happy chappy tonight.

Makes it all the more sweeter.

2 hours ago, Jacksgranda said:

@The_Kincardine

He's right!  I can't imagine the daft wee Falkirk fanny, who angrily infests the Rangers threads being shouty at everyone and dropping The H Bomb whenever he can, being at all happy.

Thanks for pointing that out ;)