Bryan

Anyone tried it, i got to level 9 with 2 trys left and failed  :(

565135[/snapback]

Thank gawd someone noticed :D

Level 7 is my best to date :(

Guest malkymuirsmassiveheid

Aye, I won! Got 470 points :thumsup2

Was hopeless until Hedge showed me how to beat it. Now he's pish at it. :P

Had a shot earlier, couldn't get past level one. Tried again later, scored on it with my first shot then couldn't get past level 2.

Stupid game :P

Another tip is to use the direction of the wind where possible. Then you can effortlessly strike a shot with the outside of your foot - a la Cubillas- (Peru/Scotland '78 World Cup) and watch it sail past the wall and into the top corner. :D

Completed it after 5 or 6 goes. Levels 4 and 5 I found to be by far the hardest- once I got past 5 I completed the rest first time. Only took me 1 go to score on level 9.

Why on earth is the penalty kick level 7? :blink:

Great wee game- brilliant when you score with a deflection (which is how I finally got past level 5)

Completed it after 5 or 6 goes. Levels 4 and 5 I found to be by far the hardest- once I got past 5 I completed the rest first time. Only took me 1 go to score on level 9.

Why on earth is the penalty kick level 7? :blink:

Great wee game- brilliant when you score with a deflection (which is how I finally got past level 5)

566790[/snapback]

There's a theme developing here, as that was my experience exactly.

We've added another game to the homepage after the success of shoot-em-in.

"Sheepish" will appeal to retro fans of the old arcade game "frogger" and of course those that have a particular passion for our wolly friends :D

Get it on the homepage of your favourite scottish football website ;)